Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (368)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de mayo de 2021

So quick and easy to use! It has saved me so much time. I would definitely recommend this for all stores to use.

Pink Pigeon Boutique
Estados Unidos
4 minutos usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 8 de julio de 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

23 de mayo de 2023

Great app. Worked perfect first try. Will upgrade after the free sets are exhausted. Well done team.

WUDN
Estados Unidos
4 minutos usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 5 de junio de 2023

Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us 5-stars! We're so glad to hear you've been enjoying the app so far and I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to the team :)

5 de diciembre de 2020

I use the app to create hundreds of coupon codes for reviewers. Really simple and straightforward. Thank you.

tashtego
Estados Unidos
3 minutos usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 8 de diciembre de 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

26 de marzo de 2023

Hurrah, the simple thing I needed (a set of discount codes to use in a referral program I am developing). Very easy to use, very clear. There wasn't a ton of language/tutorials to wade through, and right away I found exactly what I needed and wanted.

In Kind
Estados Unidos
2 minutos usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 10 de abril de 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

19 de marzo de 2020

Por el momento todo bien, ya solo falta que lo apliquen los clientes y pueda ser reflejado su trabajo, muchas gracias!!

ebeauty
México
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 7 de abril de 2020

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, realmente le agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo para escribirnos una reseña de 5 estrellas :)

----------

Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreicate you taking the time to write us a 5-star review :)

16 de abril de 2024

BUFFED ENERGY
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
13 de enero de 2024

IF & Co.
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
2 de diciembre de 2023

earthofab
India
8 minutos usando la aplicación