Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (366)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
18 de septiembre de 2023

great app

The Station || المحطة
Egipto
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 20 de septiembre de 2023

Hello there; thank you for taking the time to leave us five stars and for complimenting the app, we really appreciate it!

3 de agosto de 2023

Awesome and easy. Saved me days of work brining over 30,000 discount codes from the old WooCOmmerce webdsite.

A247
Australia
29 minutos usando la aplicación
28 de septiembre de 2023

I am using free plan for now and its working perfectly.

Obonstore
India
5 minutos usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 10 de octubre de 2023

Thanks for leaving us a nice review; we're glad to hear you've been enjoying the app so far! If you ever need assistance, please feel free to contact support.

7 de enero de 2019

I used this app to help me create bulk discount codes. Chris G helped me specifically and was extremely helpful and kind. He was a pleasure to work with via chat!

Palmpress
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
5 de noviembre de 2018

We use this app to create a group of 25 unique, one time use discount codes for our partners. This app works wonderfully for us every time. It is so easy to use...from the create process to export: wonderful! And with THOUSANDS of codes distributed we have had NO issues when customers redeem. Thank you for creating such a great product!

RevAir
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
19 de febrero de 2018

Great App with a user friendly interface. Support was very responsive to a couple of queries I had about the App Permissions. Ideal replacement to Shopify's now discontinued Bulk Discount Generator.

Supervek
India
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
31 de marzo de 2020

Easy to install and use... I use it all the time!
Totally recommend this software if you use coupons.

Chakras Incense
Canadá
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 7 de abril de 2020

Hello, thanks so much for your kind words and recommendation, we really appreciate it :)

14 de agosto de 2018

Just downloaded as I needed to make 90 unique codes.
The result, awesome.
Super easy to use and creates all the codes in a flash, this is what Shopify should have built in.
I also like how it keeps all the codes in 1 entry and from there you can see all your codes usage data and export them as well.

If your looking for a bulk code generator this will definitely do the job.

Colette Lola
Indonesia
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
7 de octubre de 2019

So easy to use and so versatile! Makes no sense why shopify would remove this function but glad this app filled the gap!

Bakening
Singapur
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 23 de octubre de 2019

Thank you for the review, we are here to make things easier for you!

11 de abril de 2018

I'm very new to the shopify platform and this discount app was super easy to use and I love the fact you can create a much shorter discount code. Some of the other apps have a ridiculously long code.

Zabbletree
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación