Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (369)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de marzo de 2024

Great app. I've only needed the free version so far to create 25k and 40k codes, and wish they have another pricing option to just buy 'credits', rather than having a monthly fee (that's probably a Shopify billing limitation though). It works perfectly, so when I use my last freebie, not sure what I'll do, since I only need do create codes every 6 months, so a monthly plan isn't ideal.

But, as a I say, great app, don't even try to create bulk codes another way (i.e. Matrixify), this is the easy-button app for sure.

Abstract Ocean
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
30 de junio de 2024

Very easy to use! No tutorial needed or anything. I use this to offer my customers a 10% discount code on every order they place after their first one, as a way of thanking them. Incredibly useful.

Knits Knots & Co.
Canadá
25 minutos usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 3 de julio de 2024

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review; we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

28 de junio de 2024

Literally the easiest method to create bulk discount codes in seconds (or hours, depending how many you're creating!) 3 free bulk discount code sessions.

Porters Lux
Australia
38 minutos usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 3 de julio de 2024

Hi there, thanks so much for your review; we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far. If you ever need assistance, please reach out to support!

11 de marzo de 2024

A great app for creating discount codes in bulk.

Almanac Planting Co
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
15 de noviembre de 2023

These guys are great and this tool is super helpful. I've tried other ways to create bulk codes, including ChatGPT, with no luck. Just the ability to bulk create 500 codes you can easily edit in a CSV and change up is worth the costs.

ZOX
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
19 de octubre de 2023

This app works great. Used it to generate 1000 codes. It creates a discount set in shopify, which you can then modify in one place. In other words, if you have to change something, you don't have to go into all 1000 codes, you just edit in one spot, and with that functionality, if you have a subscription component to your site, you can simply select that option "for subscription only" or "both." And voila, your codes now work on subscription. You can also use shopify's combination rules on them.

Sweet app all around!

Sea to Table | Wild Caught Seafood Online
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
2 de octubre de 2023

Super easy to use, very intuitive and allow customisation depending on your needs. There are constantly new features and upgrades, so absolutely recommend. Customer service is always super fast and helpful.

Nordgreen Influencer
Dinamarca
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Seguno respondió 10 de octubre de 2023

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words; we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

13 de octubre de 2023

Great app to get the job done! We create thousands of discounts monthly and this app saves us so much time. Their customer service is also incredible - so informative, responsive and helpful. Highly recommend using this app!

Vessi Canada
Canadá
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
19 de octubre de 2023

App does exactly what it says it will do. Simple and easy, I wish all apps were as straightforward as this.

Ellusionist
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
28 de julio de 2023

Have used Bulk Discount Code Bot going on two years in a production setting. We utilize bulk discounts for reactivation campaigns, mass-mailer, customer service appeasement, etc. Have never had any issues with service, always able to generate a metric ton of codes on demand.

Hydrow
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación