Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Built for Shopify

Avis (366)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 mars 2024

Great app. I've only needed the free version so far to create 25k and 40k codes, and wish they have another pricing option to just buy 'credits', rather than having a monthly fee (that's probably a Shopify billing limitation though). It works perfectly, so when I use my last freebie, not sure what I'll do, since I only need do create codes every 6 months, so a monthly plan isn't ideal.

But, as a I say, great app, don't even try to create bulk codes another way (i.e. Matrixify), this is the easy-button app for sure.

Abstract Ocean
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2024

A great app for creating discount codes in bulk.

Almanac Planting Co
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 février 2024

Funktioniert wunderbar! Macht was es soll, gute, einfache Benutzungsoberfläche! Wir nutzten momentan noch die kostenfreie Version. Sobald sich unser Traffic steigert können wir dann auch upgraden.

NNIstudio
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 mars 2024

Me salvo de una promoción que necesitaba agregar 15 000 codigos de descuentos :)

La Toya Records
Pérou
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
1 mars 2024

Super rapide et efficace, 3000 codes en 1min. Très facile d'utilisation.
En revanche on ne peut pas combiner avec livraison gratuite mais cela fait très bien le job.

Réjeanne
France
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
6 janvier 2024

nice and easy
https://apps.shopify.com/cdn/shopifycloud/shopify_app_store/assets/eco/icons/eco-modal-close-e7a6ef633153121611ef398a50df71b752619c3a3bb5299eca5a7d071c82a6a9.svg

UNIMARTIX FOR COSMETICS RETAILS
Émirats arabes unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

Simple and effective. Great piece of dev work.

Winkl
Nouvelle-Zélande
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

Simple to use and works perfectly for my shop! Use it for codes that need more details than the basic shopify options.

OWN SKIN CO.
Canada
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
23 décembre 2023

Great app to create bulk discount codes at one time.

Handmade by NicoleDenise
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 novembre 2023

These guys are great and this tool is super helpful. I've tried other ways to create bulk codes, including ChatGPT, with no luck. Just the ability to bulk create 500 codes you can easily edit in a CSV and change up is worth the costs.

ZOX
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application