Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Built for Shopify

Avis (368)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 janvier 2021

Werkt super, maak er codes mee aan die te verwerken zijn in shopify. Deze exporteer ik en print ze op kaarten.

LEEF
Pays-Bas
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 12 janvier 2021

Hallo, bedankt voor je review, we waarderen je feedback en zijn blij te horen dat de app jou en je winkel helpt :)

----

Hello, thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that the app is helping you and your shop :)

29 janvier 2020

I like this one..very helpful.. I m using this to my store to attract customers..thanq for such a nice app

Vibha
Inde
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 5 février 2020

Hi there, thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback, please let us know if you have any suggestions for improvement and we wish you the best of luck with your shop :)

13 janvier 2021

es la primera vez que lo utilizo y me funciono muy bien, instale 2500 códigos, en la sección de códigos no aparecen de 1 en 1 pero al hacer pruebas si están activos y se toman en cuenta en el reporte,

Clickstore
Mexique
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 15 janvier 2021

Hola, gracias por tu excelente reseña. Puedes hacer clic en el botón "view all codes" al ver el descuento en Shopify> Discounts para verlos todos individualmente. Si tiene alguna pregunta, no dude en comunicarse con nuestro equipo de soporte :)

------

Hi there, thanks for your great review! You can click the "view all codes" button when viewing the discount under Shopify>Discounts to see all of them individually. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team :)

Modifié le 21 juin 2020

muito fácil de usar bem simples recomendo esse app, obrigado pela ajuda me facilitando tudo na hora de criar meus cupons de descontos

BR STORE SHOP ONLINE
Espagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 30 juin 2020

Olá, muito obrigado por sua recomendação e palavras gentis, nós realmente apreciamos! Estamos felizes em saber que você achou o aplicativo útil e fácil até o momento, informe-nos se houver algo que possamos fazer para torná-lo ainda melhor :)

7 juillet 2020

I used this app to create multiple discounts and it's great but it would be helpful if there were better instructions.

Veestro
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 9 juillet 2020

Hi there, thanks very much for your review and feedback! Is there something in particular you're having trouble with? If so, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team and we'll be glad to assist you :)

17 juillet 2020

I like this app - it generates unique discount codes very efficiently. Interface is super easy to use. Excellent

Azendi
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 21 juillet 2020

Hi there, thanks for your wonderful review, it means a lot to us! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to ensure you have a 5-star experience in the future :)

17 mai 2023

This app has been great for creating custom discount codes for our Shopify site. It is straightforward and makes it easy to handle creating discounts for specific events.

SMS ISD Staging
États-Unis
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 5 juin 2023

Hi there, thanks for sharing such kind words! We really appreciate you using the app - please don't hesitate to reach out if you need support in the future.

8 septembre 2020

Simple to set up multiple discount codes. Very intuitive to follow. Did not use to integrate with email campaigns.

Roost Factory Hoosier Offroad
Canada
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 18 septembre 2020

Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to improve the app or if you have suggestions for us :)

16 juillet 2020

This app helped me generating my discountcodes. very useful.
If you ar going to create all your codes by your self your are going to need years

CBD Shop Essen
Allemagne
Environ 9 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 21 juillet 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, please let us know if you have any suggestions for improvements!

3 décembre 2020

I really like this app, it is extremely simple to use and very useful for doing bulk randomised discount codes. I would like to suggest a 'select all' option when selecting products under the 'assign to' section. When you have thousands of products or loads of collections etc, a select all would be great.. Or even 'all products except for..' so we can just elect which items would NOT be eligible out of the thousands of products in our store. I would also like to have an 'exclude shipping' option as we do not want to apply discounts to shipping costs. Thanks for the great app.

lincraftau
Australie
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Seguno a répondu 4 décembre 2020

Hello there, thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback and selection! Unfortunately, we aren't able to implement your suggestion due to limitations in Shopify, however, there is a way to make this process easier.

You could accomplish this by using tags and collections. Placing all of the products you want the discount to be applicable to into a Shopify collection using product tags will make this easier since you can then just select the entire collection instead of each individual product, one by one.

We sent you an email with more information on how to set this up, so if you have more questions, please don't hesitate to reply :)