Bulk Discount Code Bot , 326 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 giugno 2023

Love this app. Have used it for a long time and appreciate the ability to really customize discount codes and create different promotions.

Duchess and Fox
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 minuti
Seguno ha risposto 5 giugno 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

24 maggio 2023

We've used the app for over a year, and the experience has been great. It works perfectly for our needs (to create 150 different discount codes at once).
It is fast and reliable.

Thank you for your work

DCK Boardshorts
Portogallo
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 12 mesi
Seguno ha risposto 5 giugno 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

23 maggio 2023

Great app. Worked perfect first try. Will upgrade after the free sets are exhausted. Well done team.

WUDN
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 4 minuti
Seguno ha risposto 5 giugno 2023

Hello, thanks for taking the time to leave us 5-stars! We're so glad to hear you've been enjoying the app so far and I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to the team :)

23 aprile 2023

Love this app. Use it all the time. Great app. Great support. Recommend it with enthusiasm. Wonderful!

ctp-profiles
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 9 minuti
Seguno ha risposto 10 maggio 2023

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

20 aprile 2023

Easy to use and great program. Setting up for multiple groups and different sets is easy to understand. Took no time at all to make it perfect!

Omius Inc.
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 mesi
Seguno ha risposto 10 maggio 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

19 aprile 2023

This app has helped us a lot to create thousands of codes in just a couple of minutes. Their support team has been amazing to help us with a few questions we had.

KURU Footwear
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 13 giorni
Seguno ha risposto 10 maggio 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app and our team so far, if you ever have questions you know where to find us :)

10 aprile 2023

We appreciate this app very much. Saving us LOTS of time! Easy to use and lots of code customizations! Great customer service too!

GeoMatters
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 3 mesi
Seguno ha risposto 10 aprile 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

26 marzo 2023

Hurrah, the simple thing I needed (a set of discount codes to use in a referral program I am developing). Very easy to use, very clear. There wasn't a ton of language/tutorials to wade through, and right away I found exactly what I needed and wanted.

In Kind
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 2 minuti
Seguno ha risposto 10 aprile 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

16 marzo 2023

A brilliant tool for creating bulk discounts for various marketing tools. You can also export them quickly too.

Eversfield Organic
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 8 giorni
Seguno ha risposto 22 marzo 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

2 marzo 2023

Very useful tool to keep track of where your customers are coming from if you use coupon codes to bring customers from a 3rd party app or site to shop on your own website

JessieMarieStudio
Stati Uniti
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 3 mesi
Seguno ha risposto 10 marzo 2023

Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear leveraging unique codes has helped your business. Please let us know if you ever need anything; we're here to help. Thanks again! :)