Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Built for Shopify

리뷰 (368)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2020년 2월 11일에 편집됨

This is a super helpful app- the 2 issues I have run into are:
1) Very large promotions were not able to export the codes into a csv
2) Reporting by discount Group is not currently available

Alala
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
답글 Seguno개 2020년 2월 11일

Hello there, thanks very much for your feedback! Shopify currently has a 100k code export limit, so that's likely why you're experiencing issues exporting data from large promotions. Unfortunately, this along with all reporting is controlled by Shopify; we don't generate any reports as Shopify handles all reporting of codes and conversion statistics. If you have more questions please don't hesitate to reach out to support and we'd be glad to speak with you more about these topics. Thanks again for your review :)

2020년 4월 1일

Good app helps us create discount vouchers in less than 10 seconds. Awesome app would recommend to all

PerroMart Malaysia
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 Seguno개 2020년 4월 7일

Hello there, thanks for your kind words and feedback, we really appreciate it! Is there anything we could improve about the app to make it 5-star worthy? You can email us at help@seguno.com at any time :)

2020년 9월 2일

I really liked to generate the codes but I am having difficulty to see the code list. I would rate 5 star if I could reach the list easily.

LoaVerde
터키
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Seguno개 2020년 9월 3일

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a review and for sharing your concerns about viewing the code list! The info in this article will help you find them: https://help.seguno.com/article/240-how-can-i-view-my-codes

Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team help@seguno.com if you have more questions :) Thanks so much for using our app!

2020년 12월 28일

Es una excelente herramienta, facilita la tarea de crear varios cupones y ahorra mucho tiempo para crearlos.

Nacional Monte de Piedad
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Seguno개 2020년 12월 28일

Hola, gracias por dejarnos una buena reseña, agradecemos que se tome el tiempo para escribir una. Si hay algo que podamos hacer para mejorar su experiencia, háganoslo saber :)
---
Hello, thanks for leaving us a nice review, we appreciate you taking the time to write one. If there's anything we can do to improve your experience please let us know :)

2019년 7월 17일

It meets our needs for generating 10k different discount codes for one promotion! but if the used-code can show the customer email link after they purchase only, it could be more helpful. thanks

HIGH CULTURED
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 Seguno개 2019년 7월 22일

Thank you for the feedback here! We are happy to hear it is working for you otherwise.

2021년 1월 30일

This is very easy to use and you can generate many codes at once and also customize it. I recommend it.

Epic AF
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Seguno개 2021년 2월 17일

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

2021년 1월 17일

Just started using the app but hasn't disappointed me. Still learning but excited for what it can do.

ilanigifts
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Seguno개 2021년 1월 20일

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

2020년 2월 19일에 편집됨

This apps is amazing. Very gooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddđdddddddddddddđđddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd.

ND Commerce
세르비아
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Seguno개 2020년 2월 20일

Hey there, thank you so much for your ddddddelightful review, we really appreciate it :) If you ever need assistance or have questions about anything, please don't hesitate to reach out!

2021년 6월 28일

it was straightforward in the additional options provided and saved me so much time! I'm excited to use it again.

Palette Notebooks
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Seguno개 2021년 7월 8일

Hi there, thanks so much for your honest feedback and great review, we really appreciate it!

2019년 2월 9일

Using this app has helped me create simple effective discount codes for my customers, its easy to use, thanks alot guys.

FortWears
나이지리아
앱 사용 기간 2개월