Bulk Discount Code Generator

Bulk Discount Code Generator

by Seguno

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 197 reviews

Fabrica de Cafea

excelent. great app. easy to use. free to use. does exactly what it says it does. i like it very much.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're elated to know you like the app, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out :)

Near East Imports

SO easy! This app is just brilliant. It's so easy to use and works perfectly. Not much else to say....

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Alfred Lane

Super easy to set up. I use it with Stamped.io and it's fantastic! I recommend it for incentivizing reviews.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Musee Home

Used this app to create christmas vouchers, Each gift voucher had a unique code (like a pin number) to be used once at the checkout.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a great review, we're glad to know that the app worked well for your use case :)

GiftSpoke

This works flawlessly! Perfect to generate bulk discount codes for things like offering discount for reviews via Stamped.IO.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

Wiles Mine's

i just came across this app, it was Really easy install and to use, quick and simple app, thank you.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know you're finding the app easy to work with. Please let us know if you ever have any questions :)

Bastille

Super convenient ! Used for a special "french black Friday" operation. Saved me one hour of manual editing !

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that the app has saved you time and that you're happy with it so far :)

Crocs México

Everything is ok at this time :D We needed to configure more than one discount at time so we choose this option

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Dandelion Chocolate

Update: Thanks for the thorough and helpful response by the developer support team, it's much appreciated. Was able to get this working using the workaround suggested so this seems like it will be quite a handy tool! Original -
This app doesn't work at all, I tried to make a buy x get x discount and it kept saying that a product needed to be selected, even though I was setting the constraints to be *by collection*

Developer reply

November 21, 2020

I'm very sorry to hear you hit a snag. We are here to help and hope we can turn things around for you. I just sent instructions as well as a workaround (our 'Add codes to discount' Admin action), please check your email for more details. Thank you for your patience, I hope you give this another try. Regardless, thanks for trying our app, we really appreciate it! :)

Lifes Attic

Just really started this app. So far so good. Hope for some good sales soon. Give it a try its free will not hurt any.

Developer reply

November 21, 2020

Thanks for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it! Please let us know if you ever need help with the app, we're here for you. Best of luck with your shop!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 19 20