Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
314 reviews
288 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
288 reviews
December 5, 2020

Easy bulk codes generator that does what it says on the tin. Strange that there is no such functionality in Shopify but well done guys for solving our probems.

Superself Nutrition
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Seguno replied December 8, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Edited December 3, 2020

excelent. great app. easy to use. free to use. does exactly what it says it does. i like it very much.

Fabrica de Cafea
Romania
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
Seguno replied December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're elated to know you like the app, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out :)

December 2, 2020

SO easy! This app is just brilliant. It's so easy to use and works perfectly. Not much else to say....

Near East Imports
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Seguno replied December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

December 2, 2020

Super easy to set up. I use it with Stamped.io and it's fantastic! I recommend it for incentivizing reviews.

Alfred Lane
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
Seguno replied December 3, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

December 1, 2020

Used this app to create christmas vouchers, Each gift voucher had a unique code (like a pin number) to be used once at the checkout.

Musee Home
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Seguno replied December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a great review, we're glad to know that the app worked well for your use case :)

December 1, 2020

This works flawlessly! Perfect to generate bulk discount codes for things like offering discount for reviews via Stamped.IO.

GiftSpoke
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Seguno replied December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

December 1, 2020

i just came across this app, it was Really easy install and to use, quick and simple app, thank you.

Wiles Mine's
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Seguno replied December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know you're finding the app easy to work with. Please let us know if you ever have any questions :)

Edited November 29, 2020

Super convenient ! Used for a special "french black Friday" operation. Saved me one hour of manual editing !

Bastille
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
Seguno replied December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that the app has saved you time and that you're happy with it so far :)

November 27, 2020

Everything is ok at this time :D We needed to configure more than one discount at time so we choose this option

Crocs México
Mexico
Time spent using app: 5 months
Seguno replied December 3, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Edited November 21, 2020

Update: Thanks for the thorough and helpful response by the developer support team, it's much appreciated. Was able to get this working using the workaround suggested so this seems like it will be quite a handy tool! Original -
This app doesn't work at all, I tried to make a buy x get x discount and it kept saying that a product needed to be selected, even though I was setting the constraints to be *by collection*

Dandelion Chocolate
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
Seguno replied November 21, 2020

I'm very sorry to hear you hit a snag. We are here to help and hope we can turn things around for you. I just sent instructions as well as a workaround (our 'Add codes to discount' Admin action), please check your email for more details. Thank you for your patience, I hope you give this another try. Regardless, thanks for trying our app, we really appreciate it! :)