Seguno: Bulk Discount Codes

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 282 reviews

pallaby

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

I used this app to import batches of coupon codes. Worked like a charm and couldn't have asked for more. Fantastic app and did exactly what I needed.

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, we truly appreciate it! Please let us know if you ever have any questions :)

Living Horse Tails

Location Australia
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

This app makes it sooo easy. It was taking waay too long to create individual codes as thank yous, etc, now it's done in no time.
thank you

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hi there, thanks for leaving us 5-stars! We're pleased to know that the app is helping save you time, good luck with sales :)

Fittbo

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Very useful and easy to use app! The codes are generated very fast (eg. 100 codes are imported in maximum 1 minute). You also have the option to export them. Very satisfied!

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hello there, thanks for taking the time to write a thoughtful review, we really appreciate it :)

4.A.B.G

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5 stars, we rrrrrrrrrrrreally appreciate it :)

Local Food Drive-Thru

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

I am so new to all of this but this app is easy to use and I am pleased. I will have to use it for more time to really get a better sense, of course.

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hi there, thanks for your review and we're glad you've found the app easy to use so far :) Just let us know if there's anything we can help with!

The Tasting Games

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 year

I definitely recommend this tool, generated 2000 codes that can only be used a single time for a specific collection.

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hi there, thanks for your feedback and for leaving us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us that you're enjoying the app :)

Newverest

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Awesome app. Helped to create 500 codes in less than a minute. The interface is simple and easy to use. Recommended!

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we truly appreciate it! We're happy to hear you're having an easy time using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you have any questions :)

REFLECTIVE BERLIN

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

I can totally recommend the app. Used it to create individual bulk discounts for discount platforms.

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hello, thanks for leaving us 5-stars, it truly means a lot to us! We really appreciate your recommendation as well :)

SEED Peoples Market

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 minutes

I've used this app with many clients and it always does its job! I love it!!! I'd recommend it to everyone!

Developer reply

November 6, 2020

Hi there, we're happy to hear you've been loving the app and we want to thank you so much for sharing your feedback :)

Mud Hole

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Perfect for importing large sets of pre-existing coupons from legacy e-commerce platform. Thank you!

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 28 29
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 28 29