Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
314 reviews
288 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
288 reviews
June 14, 2020

This is one of the greatest apps I ever used! I can't wait to see the results! Thank you so much I appreciate your work :)

Baby Boutique
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
Seguno replied June 30, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

June 8, 2020

The app works fast and perfectly. It was a breeze to upload my own 5000 codes along with all the standard settings.

zealios
United States
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
Seguno replied June 9, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

June 8, 2020

So far so good, easy to set up and generated 110 codes.
Hopefully when people start using the codes it will continue to work well.

Scorpio Roastery
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Seguno replied June 9, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

June 8, 2020

Was dreading to create promo code one by one (200 of them) and then I chanced upon this app! This is such a great help to generate bulk discounts. Thank you for saving my day.

Puttot Singapore
Singapore
Time spent using app: 33 minutes
Seguno replied June 9, 2020

Hi there, thanks very much for leaving us 5-stars, we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear it's helped save you time :)

June 4, 2020

So easy to use and set up? Created 16 unique codes in seconds for a customer campaign. I would have taken ages to have achieved this manually!!

MyCarePlusProtect
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Seguno replied June 9, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that it's helping you run promotions :)

June 3, 2020

Verry good for the customers and the app was easy to do and create, any store needs this app to help their customers.

SCL Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
Seguno replied June 9, 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

June 3, 2020

Integrates well. Works as expected.
Integrates well. Works as expected.
Integrates well. Works as expected.

Vite
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 22 days
Seguno replied June 9, 2020

Hey there, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate your 5-stars :)

June 1, 2020

Super easy to use- thanks for making discounts easy. I used with a bulk update, worked seamlessly.

Addaday.com
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Seguno replied June 9, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

June 1, 2020

Great tool! Right off the bat, we've found solutions to problems we didn't know we had with coupon codes.
Happy we tried it out!

Golfer Collective
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Seguno replied June 9, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

May 31, 2020

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

mystuewe
China
Time spent using app: 5 days
Seguno replied June 9, 2020

Hi there, thanks for leaving us 5-stars, we're so glad to hear you're having a good experience with the app so far!