Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
314 reviews
288 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
288 reviews
April 25, 2020

Using this app to create 100s of discount codes generated through a campaign with a partner business. So effective!!

Four All Ice Cream
Canada
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Seguno replied May 5, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app effective to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Edited April 24, 2020

Great App that I recommend anybody who need an easy, quick and secure solution. Handling and options are very good.

Elephbo
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
Seguno replied May 5, 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

April 21, 2020

This is the best bulk discount app out and every e-commerce store should get it. It's unbelievably free and at the same time well designed. It's perfect, thank you.

Talking Toes
Singapore
Time spent using app: 4 days
Seguno replied May 5, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving our app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

April 16, 2020

Fantastic solution. You can create 1000s of codes in a matter of seconds or create them externally and import them. A must-have app for any ecommerce business which are intending to provide single-use codes through a third party app.

Juicy Couture UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 days
Seguno replied April 17, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for your recommendation and sparkling review :) We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us 5-stars!!

April 15, 2020

Absolutely perfect, just what I needed. Codes were so easy to import and it was great that I could link each code set to a specific product. I haven't tested it yet, will do in a min but the app seems great so far and is easy to use.

Alena London Tarot
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Seguno replied April 17, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for your kind words and feedback, we really appreciate it :) We're happy to hear how much you're enjoying the app so far, if you have any questions please don't hesitate to reach out to support!

Edited April 14, 2020

O Lorem Ipsum é um texto modelo da indústria tipográfica e de impressão. O Lorem Ipsum tem vindo a ser o texto padrão usado por estas indústrias desde o ano de 1500, quando uma misturou os caracteres de um texto para criar um espécime de livro. Este texto não só sobreviveu 5 séculos, mas também o salto para a tipografia electrónica, mantendo-se essencialmente inalterada. Foi popularizada nos anos 60 com a disponibilização das folhas de Letraset, que continham passagens com Lorem Ipsum, e mais recentemente com os programas de publicação como o Aldus PageMaker que incluem versões do Lorem Ipsum.

Allora Woman
Portugal
Time spent using app: 4 months
Seguno replied April 17, 2020

Olá, muito obrigado por nos deixar 5 estrelas, e realmente apreendemos a ironia por trás de sua descrição de Lorem Ipsum enquanto o usamos como conteúdo reservado :)

Edited April 8, 2020

Quick to install, easy to use and helpful at generating unique codes for offer redeeming. Would recommend.

Raspberry Pi Press store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
Seguno replied April 17, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us 5-stars :)

April 7, 2020

I've only just started using this but so far so good - the customer service was strong and the discounts appear to work.

Noughty
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Seguno replied April 7, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review :) We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our support team, if you need anything else you know right where to find us!

Edited April 7, 2020

They asked for a review on a yellow box and it didn´t disappear without either writing here or by contacting support. Well, this is free and I like it but this interupted my workflow so not so nice, but anyway a good app!

This box doesn´t seem to go away.

Lehmus Roastery
Finland
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Seguno replied April 7, 2020

Hey there, thanks very much for leaving us feedback, we truly appreciate it! We could tell you were enjoying the app which is why we really wanted you to leave us a review :) Thanks a million!

Edited April 1, 2020

Great app. Helped a lot and allowed for big promotions. Very easy to use and covered the main points needed for an effective promotion.

Craft Bottle Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
Seguno replied April 7, 2020

Hello there, thanks very much for leaving us 5-stars, we really appreciate it and are happy to hear that it's made your promotions easier :)