Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
314 reviews
288 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
288 reviews
Edited April 17, 2019

App worked flawlessly and their customer support was fantastic. We needed to import over 1000 unique codes and the app did it in one minute! Thank you for all of your help! Robb Dorf, CEO, PureFit Premium Protein Bars

PureFit Nutrition
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
April 11, 2019

good shopify app, it's simples to use and it working fine. Thank! ...................................

IKN Biglietteria Online
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 9, 2019

This application saved me hours of work! I needed something to upload a large batch of pre-made discount codes and this did it.

Ana Mari Ortega
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 9, 2019

great! free and its what i exactly need! wanted to find a coupon code that is linked to a physical coupon code so customers can checkout when they buy offline.

Mellow Life Pte Ltd
Singapore
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Edited April 3, 2019

Brilliantly simple and does what it says - for free! No hidden charges, this app is one of the main reasons we are able to continue using Shopify. Would give it 5 stars if it had a maximum QTY, currently it only has minimum QTY which doesn't help if you use 100% discount it will apply to entire product QTY in shopping cart, wanting to only allow 1 free product per order i.e. the customer paid via a marketing website to receive their voucher for one (1) redemption, had to resort to using a fixed price amount and restrict to only one product. (We now understand this is a Shopify limitation not the App). 5 stars and highly recommend!

FreshFruitSales
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Seguno replied April 3, 2019

Thanks so much for the review! We're thrilled you are getting so much value out of our app. Max quantity would be nice but, since we use the API to create standard Shopify discount codes, we can only support what Shopify supports here. Every time Shopify expands what's possible with discounts, we update our app to take advantage of new enhancements so, hopefully, we see this one down the road... Thanks again. :)

March 24, 2019

Really quick & easy to use. Everything you need for setting up random discount codes. Thank you for this free app!

CLAUDIA THE LABEL
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
March 14, 2019

When Shopify's own app was discontinued, we installed this one instead and it's even better. Simple to use, does exactly what's required and it's free! What more could you ask for.

Clearspring Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
March 13, 2019

I needed to import some bulk discount codes for redemption in Shopify. This app solved the problem with no fuss, and executed the import perfectly.

basin + bend
United States
Time spent using app: 29 minutes
Edited March 11, 2019

So super easy to install, no html codes needed, and the process of setting up and importing doscount codes cant be any better! Love it!

Diliva
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 1 year
February 26, 2019

Fantastic app ,very easy to use,it makes life so easy.I will recommend it to everyone . Tested it and it works.

LingerieJoy
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months