Seguno: Bulk Discount Codes

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 280 reviews

505 Lifestyle

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 month

Helpful app to generate multiple codes, solved my problem and eased out the process. Thank you so much!

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :)

Fitico Sportswear

Location Austria
Time spent using app 10 months

I used this app to create a set of 50 € voucher. The app was very straightforward to use. The code set was created in less than a minute. Strong recommendation!

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

Bald Baker

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 minutes

Saved me lots of time to add 50 individual codes and works! Would recommend. If you need lots of codes then use this

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Hello, thanks so much for your recommendation and feedback, we really appreciate it! If you ever need assistance using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team :)

TCG Master

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 12 months

Great app for creating bulk codes, very quick useful and easy to use.
We used it to promote gift cards in some partners shops.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Queen's Delight

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 34 minutes

Can't believe this app is free.
It's just amazing.
It does exactly what I was hoping for an app like this to do. Warm thanks to the developers for making this tool and for making it free.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

Pink Pigeon Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes

So quick and easy to use! It has saved me so much time. I would definitely recommend this for all stores to use.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

Gifts for Humanity

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This is a fantastic app. We use it on another of our stores, and we are delighted to add it to this store. Great support, too.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

Styched Fashion

Location India
Time spent using app 28 minutes

Just downloaded it ad trying it out for unique voucher generation. Installation and integration was seamless. Not facing any issues so far.

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

ZOEVA EU

Location Germany
Time spent using app 11 minutes

I used this app to generate discount codes for Yotpo reviews. It's really simple to use and makes this a simple task.

FaithandKai

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Wow! Super impressed on how user friendly this app is! Created them in like 30 seconds! Definitely saved so much time and frustration creating each code manually!