Bulk Discount Code Generator

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 272 reviews

Porzellanmanufaktur Kahla/Thüringen GmbH

This app is just fantastic. It works effortless and without any hazzle. We create a lot of codes with it and there hasn`t been any issue so far.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Shaffali

App is fantastic and super easy to use! I managed to use it very quickly to set up all types of codes.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hello, we're so happy to hear that you've been getting good use out of the app, if there's anything we can help with please don't hesitate to ask :)

High Roller Games Inc. - Canada

Highrollergames.com uses this to give special promos to our superfans. Very easy to use and does what it says.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hey there, thanks so much for leaving us a nice review, we appreciate you taking the time to write one for us. If you ever need assistance please reach out!

5.15: a climbing card game

Haven't had any issues making several hundred individual discount codes. So far experience has been great.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app thus far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

CYBWEAR

this App helped me a lot im using it to attract more people from in store to our online website Great app ! thank you

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

GoWarehousify

Easy to use, fast and helpful.
You're able to setup the discount and get the codes no problem.
Offers all the options I needed.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

LuvClip

I have 30+ years of software development experience, so I know good software when I use it. It was intuitive and easy to generate coupon codes. You should definitely read up on what coupon options are available for Shopify so that you understand how to use the Bulk Discount Code Generator. Also if you are trying to issue the same coupons in two or more different websites, the import and export features of the Bulk Discount Code Generator make that possible. I think that this app is a great free service to Shopify store managers.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

BasraGlobal

This app helps to reduce huge workload in creating randomized coupon codes in bulk. It also helps in importing our manually created pattern wise codes into shopify.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi there, thanks for your feedback and we're glad to know you're finding the app helpful so far! Just let us know if we can assist you further in any way :)

Fashion.sa

The app is easy to use and fast. Made our life much easier compared to the previous situation without this app. We are satisfied.

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Kulinarische Schnitzeljagd

Thanx. This is just what i needed. its hard to write 100 characters if you are just happy with the app. thumbs up!

Developer reply

March 11, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!