Seguno: Bulk Discount Codes

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 280 reviews

Wonderfully Made Marketplace

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I was really worried about how I was going to create unique discount codes for my gift certificates. This made it super easy! Done in less than 5 minutes. Thank you!

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

tweedvalleydistillingco

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Needed a plug in to help generate small batches of promo codes but enough for it to be an onerous manual task. This app is quick, simple and effective, and free - bonus!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're happy with the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

Tie Bar

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 minutes

Simple to use and get the job done. Need to test if it can generate huge sets of 100 thousand or more.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hey there, thanks for leaving us a great review! The app can generate discount sets of 100k or more, but please note that Shopify's export function can typically only handle exports of up to 100k codes at a time, so you might consider breaking them up into smaller sets for easier exportation.

Apapacho Balsamos

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 18 hours

EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED. THANK YOU VERRY MUCH!!! IT DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT SAYS AND IT IS VERY EASY TO USE.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Airhead

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

This app easily allowed me to create bulk discount codes for an email campaign I was running. Support is great and responded quickly to answer questions I had about the app too.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

UPAN United States

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Works well ........................................................................................

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Thanks for leaving us 5-stars, we really appreciate it and are glad to hear it's working well for your shop :)

The Merry Dairy

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 days

A terrific user-friendly app, likely the best external app we have ever worked with. We've used for customized discount promotions.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

The Vibe Now

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 3 months

Exactly what I needed! Thanks for making the task super easy. Manually creating the codes in bulk was a mess!

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a kind review, we're happy to hear that the app has been saving you time and effort :)

Porzellanmanufaktur Kahla/Thüringen GmbH

Location Germany
Time spent using app 14 days

This app is just fantastic. It works effortless and without any hazzle. We create a lot of codes with it and there hasn`t been any issue so far.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Shaffali

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

App is fantastic and super easy to use! I managed to use it very quickly to set up all types of codes.

Developer reply

April 5, 2021

Hello, we're so happy to hear that you've been getting good use out of the app, if there's anything we can help with please don't hesitate to ask :)