Bulk Discount Code Generator

Bulk Discount Code Generator

by Seguno

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 254 reviews

Monviso Trading Store

I have used it for campaign as of now. So far so good. I hope it stays like that and hope they won't make the application paid later

PRECISE Distribution

A super simple and easy to use app, it perfectly fulfills its purpose. We loved the fact of generating multiple discount coupons on your site instead of doing it one by one, we recommend it.

YA•YE Organics

Super easy to use and worked like a charm! All I had to do was paste my 500 unique discount codes and they were created within a couple minutes.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Raw Apothecary MX

A super simple and easy to use app, it perfectly fulfills its purpose. We loved the fact of generating multiple discount coupons on your site instead of doing it one by one, we recommend it.

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

The Uptown Wardrobe

It is used to help me find a great discount rate this store is a great place to shop and it is not bad at all using this app.

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hi there, thanks for leaving us 5-stars, we're glad you're enjoying the app so far! Please let us know if you have any questions :)

Nampons

Does exactly what it says it will and does it well. So much easier if you need to generate a handful of codes to give out to people.

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Shop Golden Tears

Very good and efficient app and it gets the job done perfectly if you are interested in discount codes, get this app!

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hello, thanks so much for your recommendation and feedback, we really appreciate it! If you ever need assistance using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team :)

NZ Fishing News

We run a publishing company and wanted a simple way for people to redeem subscriptions that they won in raffles or competitions online. This app has been perfect for us to set up custom codes, that can only be used on specific products on our store (our magazine subscriptions) by setting up a 100% discount, and keeps all of our data still in one place on Shopify. It also means that we don't risk our codes being abused as they can only be used once. Love it!

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

Juiced! Cold-Pressed Juicery

We use this app to import hundreds of 1-time use codes periodically. Works great every time! I really appreciate how it also imports to discount sets created by other import programs.

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Vanessa Boulton

Easy to use and very straight forward. It solved my coupon problem very quickly. Would absolutely recommend!

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)