Seguno: Bulk Discount Codes

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 280 reviews

Pawlicious & Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 34 minutes

Fantastic and so simple. We populated 5k+ codes into our rewards system as a test. It only took 3 min from beginning to end.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

POSCHBEAUTY

Location India
Time spent using app About 10 hours

super app. i have used it for some voucher requirments and it is working perfectly. must have app if you want to have customized promotions

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Purkratom

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

This app is great and was very easy to use. My biggest challenge was adding more than 1 code to a coupon, this app was able to complete this task!

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

The Junket

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

Great tool for owners. Loved this app. enabled me to create large campaign with granular discount codes to see what works and what doesnt.

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

Zacurate

Location United States
Time spent using app 19 minutes

App is perfect! Works well. No issues. Easy interface. We tested the codes on our products and everything was fine. Exporting codes worked and was easy to do. Modifying the discount is easy as well. 5/5

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding BDCG easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

CARisma Inc

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Importing my own personalized codes was extremely easy to do! I would definitely recommend this app

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

Apple Tree Sewing Patterns

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 hours

The app is working great so far. So far I have been able to import codes in bulk easily. They do take a bit of time to load but not too long.

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hi there, thanks very much for leaving us a great review, we appreciate your feedback and are elated to hear that you're finding the app easy to use :) If you ever run into any issues with generating or exporting please don't hesitate to reach out!

LUXTRA

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

LOVE! Super easy to use and quick. Perfect number of options - not too many, not too few. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

Rosso Coffee

Location Canada
Time spent using app 31 minutes

this app is exactly what i needed, it should be a basic shopify feature tbh if you dont want to make giftcards/promo codes one by one you need this app!

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Royal Vapes

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Does exactly what it says for free with no issues. will generate discount codes per your preference and then easily export to Excel for manipulation.

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!