Bulk Discount Code Bot

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Generate bulk discount code sets of unique discount codes.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 284 reviews

Apple Tree Sewing Patterns

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 hours

The app is working great so far. So far I have been able to import codes in bulk easily. They do take a bit of time to load but not too long.

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hi there, thanks very much for leaving us a great review, we appreciate your feedback and are elated to hear that you're finding the app easy to use :) If you ever run into any issues with generating or exporting please don't hesitate to reach out!

LUXTRA

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 months

LOVE! Super easy to use and quick. Perfect number of options - not too many, not too few. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

Rosso Coffee

Location Canada
Time spent using app 31 minutes

this app is exactly what i needed, it should be a basic shopify feature tbh if you dont want to make giftcards/promo codes one by one you need this app!

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Royal Vapes

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Does exactly what it says for free with no issues. will generate discount codes per your preference and then easily export to Excel for manipulation.

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Gokonnect Store

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 6 minutes

Saved me having to manually input multiple discount codes what would've taken hours. So easy to use.

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are finding the app easy to use so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

tashtego

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 minutes

I use the app to create hundreds of coupon codes for reviewers. Really simple and straightforward. Thank you.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Superself Nutrition

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 minutes

Easy bulk codes generator that does what it says on the tin. Strange that there is no such functionality in Shopify but well done guys for solving our probems.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Fabrica de Cafea

Location Romania
Time spent using app 13 minutes

excelent. great app. easy to use. free to use. does exactly what it says it does. i like it very much.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're elated to know you like the app, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out :)

Near East Imports

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

SO easy! This app is just brilliant. It's so easy to use and works perfectly. Not much else to say....

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Alfred Lane

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 minutes

Super easy to set up. I use it with Stamped.io and it's fantastic! I recommend it for incentivizing reviews.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 28 29
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 28 29