Seguno: Bulk Discount Codes

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 280 reviews

Gokonnect Store

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 6 minutes

Saved me having to manually input multiple discount codes what would've taken hours. So easy to use.

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are finding the app easy to use so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

tashtego

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 minutes

I use the app to create hundreds of coupon codes for reviewers. Really simple and straightforward. Thank you.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Superself Nutrition

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 11 minutes

Easy bulk codes generator that does what it says on the tin. Strange that there is no such functionality in Shopify but well done guys for solving our probems.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Fabrica de Cafea

Location Romania
Time spent using app 13 minutes

excelent. great app. easy to use. free to use. does exactly what it says it does. i like it very much.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're elated to know you like the app, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out :)

Near East Imports

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

SO easy! This app is just brilliant. It's so easy to use and works perfectly. Not much else to say....

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Alfred Lane

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 minutes

Super easy to set up. I use it with Stamped.io and it's fantastic! I recommend it for incentivizing reviews.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Musee Home

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 minutes

Used this app to create christmas vouchers, Each gift voucher had a unique code (like a pin number) to be used once at the checkout.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a great review, we're glad to know that the app worked well for your use case :)

GiftSpoke

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This works flawlessly! Perfect to generate bulk discount codes for things like offering discount for reviews via Stamped.IO.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

Wiles Mine's

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

i just came across this app, it was Really easy install and to use, quick and simple app, thank you.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know you're finding the app easy to work with. Please let us know if you ever have any questions :)

Bastille

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

Super convenient ! Used for a special "french black Friday" operation. Saved me one hour of manual editing !

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that the app has saved you time and that you're happy with it so far :)

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 27 28
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 27 28