Bulk Discount Code Bot

Bulk Discount Code Bot

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
314 reviews
20 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
20 reviews
June 28, 2021

it was straightforward in the additional options provided and saved me so much time! I'm excited to use it again.

Palette Notebooks
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Seguno replied July 8, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your honest feedback and great review, we really appreciate it!

January 30, 2021

This is very easy to use and you can generate many codes at once and also customize it. I recommend it.

Epic AF
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Seguno replied February 17, 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

January 17, 2021

Just started using the app but hasn't disappointed me. Still learning but excited for what it can do.

ilanigifts
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Seguno replied January 20, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

January 13, 2021

es la primera vez que lo utilizo y me funciono muy bien, instale 2500 códigos, en la sección de códigos no aparecen de 1 en 1 pero al hacer pruebas si están activos y se toman en cuenta en el reporte,

Clickstore
Mexico
Time spent using app: 3 months
Seguno replied January 15, 2021

Hola, gracias por tu excelente reseña. Puedes hacer clic en el botón "view all codes" al ver el descuento en Shopify> Discounts para verlos todos individualmente. Si tiene alguna pregunta, no dude en comunicarse con nuestro equipo de soporte :)

------

Hi there, thanks for your great review! You can click the "view all codes" button when viewing the discount under Shopify>Discounts to see all of them individually. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team :)

January 10, 2021

Werkt super, maak er codes mee aan die te verwerken zijn in shopify. Deze exporteer ik en print ze op kaarten.

LEEF
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
Seguno replied January 12, 2021

Hallo, bedankt voor je review, we waarderen je feedback en zijn blij te horen dat de app jou en je winkel helpt :)

----

Hello, thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that the app is helping you and your shop :)

December 28, 2020

Es una excelente herramienta, facilita la tarea de crear varios cupones y ahorra mucho tiempo para crearlos.

Nacional Monte de Piedad
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Seguno replied December 28, 2020

Hola, gracias por dejarnos una buena reseña, agradecemos que se tome el tiempo para escribir una. Si hay algo que podamos hacer para mejorar su experiencia, háganoslo saber :)
---
Hello, thanks for leaving us a nice review, we appreciate you taking the time to write one. If there's anything we can do to improve your experience please let us know :)

December 3, 2020

I really like this app, it is extremely simple to use and very useful for doing bulk randomised discount codes. I would like to suggest a 'select all' option when selecting products under the 'assign to' section. When you have thousands of products or loads of collections etc, a select all would be great.. Or even 'all products except for..' so we can just elect which items would NOT be eligible out of the thousands of products in our store. I would also like to have an 'exclude shipping' option as we do not want to apply discounts to shipping costs. Thanks for the great app.

lincraftau
Australia
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Seguno replied December 4, 2020

Hello there, thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback and selection! Unfortunately, we aren't able to implement your suggestion due to limitations in Shopify, however, there is a way to make this process easier.

You could accomplish this by using tags and collections. Placing all of the products you want the discount to be applicable to into a Shopify collection using product tags will make this easier since you can then just select the entire collection instead of each individual product, one by one.

We sent you an email with more information on how to set this up, so if you have more questions, please don't hesitate to reply :)

September 8, 2020

Simple to set up multiple discount codes. Very intuitive to follow. Did not use to integrate with email campaigns.

Roost Factory Hoosier Offroad
Canada
Time spent using app: 15 days
Seguno replied September 18, 2020

Hi there, thanks for leaving us a review! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to improve the app or if you have suggestions for us :)

September 2, 2020

I really liked to generate the codes but I am having difficulty to see the code list. I would rate 5 star if I could reach the list easily.

LoaVerde
Turkey
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
Seguno replied September 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a review and for sharing your concerns about viewing the code list! The info in this article will help you find them: https://help.seguno.com/article/240-how-can-i-view-my-codes

Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team help@seguno.com if you have more questions :) Thanks so much for using our app!

July 17, 2020

I like this app - it generates unique discount codes very efficiently. Interface is super easy to use. Excellent

Azendi
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Seguno replied July 21, 2020

Hi there, thanks for your wonderful review, it means a lot to us! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to ensure you have a 5-star experience in the future :)