Volume & Tiered Discounts Kit

Volume & Tiered Discounts Kit

by Mageworx

Incentivize your shoppers with quantity discounts.

3.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    38% of ratings are 5 stars
    (3)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 review

candy24.ch

Easy to use but does not work! Very sad about this. It seems that the App does not work for all Themes.

Developer reply

February 21, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that.
Sorry, the app didn’t work for your theme right after the automatic installation.

The automatic installation might fail for to the custom themes or if 3rd party apps change the theme. We offer absolutely free of charge installation service for such cases.

Unfortunately, it seems you removed our app in 10 minutes after the installation. Our team tried to reach you via the email, but we didn't receive any reply.

Please let us know if you decide to check our app again and we will be happy to help you with the installation to your theme.

Have a wonderful day.