Rezensionen (260)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 74 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. April 2024

Thankful for an app that only charges us when we use it instead of monthly! Just note that the "Name" you put in for the code is what will appear as the Discount Code in Shopify on the main Discounts page.

Beautyhabit
Vereinigte Staaten
19 minuten mit der App
27. März 2024

Worked great!

BlindSpots LLC
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
18. Dezember 2023

Love this app. Works perfectly and we only occasionally create bulk codes so we are very grateful for an option like MyBulk that only charges us when we use it rather than a monthly fee. Thank you!

Ancient Arts Yarns
Kanada
5 monate mit der App
19. Januar 2024

It does what it says and is reliable.

Wyze Labs, Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
17. Mai 2024

So easy to use!

Smart Caregiver
Vereinigte Staaten
8 minuten mit der App
2. Oktober 2023

It's intuitive and works well. However, I wish there was a way to add more codes to an existing code set or to duplicate the discount to create more codes.

Plunge
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
10. November 2023

Super facile à installer et à mettre en place. Bravo pour cette app

Silkbiotic
Frankreich
7 monate mit der App
28. November 2023

Application parfaite car nous pouvons payer à chaque génération de code en masse. Cela evite de payer un forfait mensuel pour quelques utilisations par mois.

Nola Confiserie
Frankreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
23. Januar 2024

amazing and easy!

או אייט - הטוב שבמדע ובטבע לתינוקות ולכל המשפחה
Israel
27 minuten mit der App
3. Juli 2023

game changer, with so much code leakage and the increase of shopping widgets this app is amazing in supporting our code managment.

American Hat Makers
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App