Rezensionen (260)

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 74 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
20. November 2017

easy peasy - worked perfectly

Thunderbolt Sportswear
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
4. November 2021

Absolutely love this app. It works exactly as intended and helps so much with big promos. Currently loading one with 50,000 that lets you do the full customizing you would ever want. Really affordable as well.

Angelus Direct
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
4. Dezember 2017

Super easy to set up, yet to see how it works

Pop Roc Parties
Neuseeland
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
2. November 2017

Super easy to create a lot of discount codes with this app!

Mimoods Knits
Niederlande
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
17. Juni 2020

Bulk Discounts was very simple and easy to use. It worked perfectly and integrated easily with another app I am using.

Aromeva
Australien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
1. Februar 2018

Super simple and easy to use! It's like creating a regular coupon code - but in bulk. Does what is promised!

Palladio
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 27. Februar 2019

A really great app for creating a large amount of discount codes! We upload the codes to our mailing app so each customer gets their own private disco code

Ilovegrowingmarijuana
Niederlande
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
18. April 2020

Great app, very helpful. I used it to import bulk discount codes and it did the job perfectly. Thank you.

Fabrica de Cafea
Rumänien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
21. März 2018

Great and very usefull application for e-commerce website

Watplay
Frankreich
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
14. Mai 2021

Love this app. I needed to create over a thousand discount codes to add to automation I've set up in ActiveCampaign. The process was seamless and cost-efficient. Will definitely use again. Thank you

Noir Girl Magic™
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App