Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 83 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 mars 2024

This app is intuitive and accessible. It is the app I use when I need to edit my store in bulk without fear of the changes that will be made. Customer service is 10/10 - courteous, helpful and refreshingly responsive.

MAVEN FARGO
Royaume-Uni
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 février 2024

Very handy app that does exactly what I needed, which was to add some text into every product. It also supports bulk edit existing text, which comes clutch if you made a typo when bulking editing descriptions.

K&R Nail
Canada
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Programmer Hat a répondu 28 février 2024

thank you

2 janvier 2024

I’ve gave 3* as the support is quick to answer however the app advises the support will do the edit for you. When I asked them to do the edit they said it doesn’t make sense for them to do it as they aren’t paid enough? This needs changing as it’s false advertising.

DC Packaging
Royaume-Uni
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Programmer Hat a répondu 3 janvier 2024

the offer to do edits for users was live 4 months ago. It was meant to be experimental to see how much it would help the app. In those 4 months, I've had exactly 0 people actually ask me to do edits for them. I usually only answer questions with HTML search&replace. This is literally the first request (and complaint) I've had about it in 4 months.

as for "When I asked them to do the edit they said it doesn’t make sense for them to do it as they aren’t paid enough?" -- what you asked for wasn't a search&replace a few words. You asked for a large HTML search&replace of a table, several bullet points, several paragraphs. This is a large edit that could easily result in a mistake -- missed a description due to being off by one character. What happens if I make a mistake? We email back-and-forth for an hour while I try to get it exactly right? I've had users be extremely angry if I make even one mistake. All this just to make $5? I'm not in India. I'm born+raised in USA. Why would it be so outrageous for me to decline doing a complex edit for only $5? Please it's not fair at all.

I've taken down the special free offer to do edits, so I'd really appreciate it if you could remove this review.

25 septembre 2023

I can't thank this app enough for streamlining my product description edits! Importing products from third parties, and managing their content used to be a real challenge. This app is a game-changer. It's like having a magical assistant that handles all the tedious work, allowing me to focus on growing my business. The ability to effortlessly add sales pitches and clean up HTML is a huge plus. And the support is top-notch - fast, and responsive. Truly a time-saving gem! Thank you to the development team!

LuDreams
Pays-Bas
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 septembre 2023

I love this app. It makes my life so much eaiser. Having hundreds of products in your store is not easy to manage. Having to change one word in a description could take days without an app like this. With this app it takes a minute or less.

Prince Frankie Studios
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 août 2023

I needed technical support for my account. I made such a mess of things. To the point that I didn't know how to undo it. Long story short... If it wasn't for the backups available in the app, that worked perfectly. I would have had a nightmare of having to change over 5,000 listings manually. So, the result was a perfect backup. Thank GAWD! The editor worked Great - it did not strip any divs or HTML. I wanted to restore it to where I needed it. The Programmer was very patient with me and solved the issue, albeit over an hour. They were great in their support. And it was all returned to working great, and I'm delighted with the service.
I've noticed since getting this app that it's getting better and better by the day. I look forward to using it more.

Maramalive™
Nouvelle-Zélande
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 octobre 2023

So Excited to use this app , i was looking for something with the exact features and i found it, i contacted the creator to adjust some settings based on my editing needs , he was so helpful and go the task done.

i'm able to edit in bulk in a faster and efficient way now.

highly recommend it

BodyKits.ae
Émirats arabes unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Programmer Hat a répondu 28 février 2024

thank you

6 novembre 2023

User-friendly interface and quick executions (we had about 500 products total to update). We specifically used it to clean out 2 types of broken HTML codes, and it worked flawlessly.

Fountainful
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Programmer Hat a répondu 28 février 2024

thank you

5 octobre 2023

No auto save. App refreshed on its own randomly after about an hour, all edited descriptions lost.

GroupGets
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Programmer Hat a répondu 7 octobre 2023

Hey GroupGets, there's 9 backups dated to October 5 which is when you left this review. Couldn't you have restored one of these backups? Please email me hello@programmerhat.com

I have a bug bounty that awards lifetime free access for a valid bug. However I really don't believe this is a bug -- no such thing as "refreshed on its own randomly" -- there is no code to do that. What probably happened was the tab was left inactive for too long, then Chrome reloaded the tab when you came back to it.

Could you edit your review please?

13 juin 2023

Super responsive. I made an additional filtering request and it was done in just a few hours. Literally made all the difference between 2 hours of work and 50 hours of work!

Chuckletown Productions
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application