Fulfilly ‑ Bulk fulfill App

Fulfilly ‑ Bulk fulfill App

by UpperCommerce

Mass/bulk fulfill orders via Excel/csv

3.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews


Does what it's supposed to do quickly and easily. One minor issue which was quickly fixed. Good communication.


Worst fulfillment I literally have ever seen. They don't even have the correct headers available to select from? Are you serious how did this even make it to the app store wtf. STAY AWAY FROM THIS APP.

Developer reply

May 26, 2020

Hi, I am sorry for bringing you a bad experience with our APP. As to your questions, I guess you may not understand our APP well. We are an order fulfill APP, after you upload a file with unfulfilled orders, we will mark those order as fulfilled.
This app is a completely free app, we do not expect to make money through this APP and we made it just because many users need to bulk fulfill orders, and they may also try our other apps.


Love it! Exactly what I needed. Works as advertised and offers good customer support. Recommend it to everyone.