Recenze (143)

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 91 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
27. srpen 2021

A little fiddling getting my head around the app and then BAM, fulfilled everything beautifully. Amazing time saver and super simple. Thanks guys, so much

Hello Sunday
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Datum úprav: 31. březen 2023

The app is pretty good, but the tracking URL which i uploaded is always defaults to other courier or incomplete URL is uploaded. Kindly fixed it, Older version works fine but this updated version have issues.

Thanks for fixing bug now working fine !

InduBindu
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
Vývojář Upatra odpověděl 22. březen 2023

Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. I've fixed the bug, please try again and if possible, please update the review. Thanks, a lot

31. říjen 2020

I really want to thank the developers for making such an app. Clean interface and gets the work done beautifully.

Bridles & Reins
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 2 roky
25. říjen 2020

One of the best app, esp. it's free and easy to use. I am so grateful the develop provide this free app. Thank you very much!

Teadays
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
5. říjen 2020

Great app, save me so much time every day. I'm thankful it's completely free to fulfill all my orders.

Paws Place
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
13. květen 2021

Fantastic, easy to use and powerful app. Thank you very much for making it available free of charge. It has helped save a lot of time.

Vegan Town Chocolate
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
27. květen 2020

This app is the best! I had a problem with my service provider and they will solve it in an excellent way

Store Mykonos
Argentina
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
18. leden 2023

Very useful app as of now no glitches and works completely fine.
Highly recomended for bulk shippers

Zivara Fashion
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
9. červenec 2020

DAMN! Saved me a lot of time! Thank you SO MUCH!

EVERYONE, USE THIS TO FULFILL YOUR ORDERS. SO EASY.

Koonip
Filipíny
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
13. prosinec 2021

Solved my bulk fulfillment issues and saves me a lot of time, Fantastic, easy to use, and powerful app. Would recommend!

ForLoyal
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky