Recenze (143)

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 91 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 2 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 0 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
13. květen 2021

Fantastic, easy to use and powerful app. Thank you very much for making it available free of charge. It has helped save a lot of time.

Vegan Town Chocolate
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
27. květen 2020

This app is the best! I had a problem with my service provider and they will solve it in an excellent way

Store Mykonos
Argentina
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 roky
18. leden 2023

Very useful app as of now no glitches and works completely fine.
Highly recomended for bulk shippers

Zivara Fashion
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
9. červenec 2020

DAMN! Saved me a lot of time! Thank you SO MUCH!

EVERYONE, USE THIS TO FULFILL YOUR ORDERS. SO EASY.

Koonip
Filipíny
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
13. prosinec 2021

Solved my bulk fulfillment issues and saves me a lot of time, Fantastic, easy to use, and powerful app. Would recommend!

ForLoyal
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 2 roky
3. březen 2020

Five star! Really thanks! Good jooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooob!

Gatto Con Personalità
Itálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
24. prosinec 2020

This is such an amazing app and made my job so much easier! Manually Fulfilling orders required so much back and forth that this does it all

Tann-ed
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
17. srpen 2022

best app for the order fullfillment. We are using this from last 10 days and its working fine with our store.

Hammer
Indie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
4. listopad 2021

Incredible job guys. Solved my bulk fulfilment issues and saves me a lot of time. Very user friendly app. Would recommend!

Nodiee
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem
28. červenec 2020

brilliant app, makes bulk fulfilling from a CSV file so easy and fast. All the tracking numbers get added and synced perfectly. Would highly recommend this as a timesaver ! thanks :D

ProFootballTech
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Více než rokem