Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 91 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
22. Dezember 2023

Fantastic app and outstanding support! We're on the free plan as we really have no use for the integration w/ Paypal, but if we had, the monthly fee is totally well worth it! While not on the paid plans, Steve has been truly helpful and responsive still! When we recently needed Steve's help to check on some settings, he replied immediately and offered his assistance unconditionally and so we were able to quickly resume using the app! Our whole-hearted recommendation to anyone looking for a simple yet powerful fulfillment app backed by outstanding support! Two-thumbs up!

DataBlitz
Philippinen
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
20. November 2023

Great app, does exactly what I need it to. User interface is also very easy to follow, I had no issues at all with the app. Just follow the template provided for uploading orders and it works perfectly. 10/10 for a free app and I hope it stays that way!

Gemmeria
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
1. Dezember 2023

The first time it worked fine but the last time an error occurred. Orders fulfilled using this app will mark the order as fulfilled but will be deleted or without tracking, causing confusion for customers. I'm looking for better app.

Wonder Skull
Vereinigte Staaten
21 tage mit der App
Upatra hat geantwortet 3. Dezember 2023

Sorry for your inconvenience, to fulfill the order with the tracking number, you can use Create Fulfillment option, which will add/assign the tracking number to the relevant order.

Using Mark Order as Fulfll will simulate the action mark fulfill in Shopify without any tracking number.

27. Oktober 2023

Once setup, super easy to use when dealing with lots of orders. Paypal feature is great worked flawlessy.

NOKARA
Vereinigtes Königreich
18 tage mit der App
17. Oktober 2023

This app is simply great. It does what it's supposed to! Fulfillment is now a smooth and quick process (this app is an incredible time saver). Support from Steve is great. I totally recommend this App.

auro floral stories
Spanien
3 monate mit der App
26. Oktober 2023

Absolutely love this. Made my life so much easier.

Custom Sprayed Edges
Indien
18 tage mit der App
19. Oktober 2023

Very good app with helpful support.

Papasplatz
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
18. September 2023

It is a great app which makes fulfillments incredibly quickly. Also, great customer support; thank you so much!

London Grocery
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
10. Oktober 2023

This app is a lifesaver. Works very well and reliable. And the customer support is top notch! I strongly recommend it.

Rolling Square
Schweiz
3 monate mit der App
24. November 2023

A perfect app for me, friendly UI, simple and practical features. It's 10 out of 10.

淨對流 Xpure
Taiwan
29 minuten mit der App