Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 décembre 2023

Fantastic app and outstanding support! We're on the free plan as we really have no use for the integration w/ Paypal, but if we had, the monthly fee is totally well worth it! While not on the paid plans, Steve has been truly helpful and responsive still! When we recently needed Steve's help to check on some settings, he replied immediately and offered his assistance unconditionally and so we were able to quickly resume using the app! Our whole-hearted recommendation to anyone looking for a simple yet powerful fulfillment app backed by outstanding support! Two-thumbs up!

DataBlitz
Philippines
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2023

Great app, does exactly what I need it to. User interface is also very easy to follow, I had no issues at all with the app. Just follow the template provided for uploading orders and it works perfectly. 10/10 for a free app and I hope it stays that way!

Gemmeria
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2023

Very good app with helpful support.

Papasplatz
Allemagne
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
12 octobre 2023

Good!

컨트롤코리아
Corée du Sud
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 octobre 2023

This app is simply great. It does what it's supposed to! Fulfillment is now a smooth and quick process (this app is an incredible time saver). Support from Steve is great. I totally recommend this App.

auro floral stories
Espagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 octobre 2023

Once setup, super easy to use when dealing with lots of orders. Paypal feature is great worked flawlessy.

NOKARA
Royaume-Uni
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 octobre 2023

Absolutely love this. Made my life so much easier.

Custom Sprayed Edges
Inde
18 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 octobre 2023

This app is a lifesaver. Works very well and reliable. And the customer support is top notch! I strongly recommend it.

Rolling Square
Suisse
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 septembre 2023

It is a great app which makes fulfillments incredibly quickly. Also, great customer support; thank you so much!

London Grocery
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2023

A perfect app for me, friendly UI, simple and practical features. It's 10 out of 10.

淨對流 Xpure
Taïwan
29 minutes d’utilisation de l’application