Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 mars 2024

We would be lost without this app: cropping images, resizing, changing formats,...you HAVE to automate this when you´re getting so many new items every season! We´re running this app on a daily-task basis and it works perfectly fine. Since we have a limited number of images that can be rendered per month, you can chose which images you want to be done, for example only those visible at the moment. Also really helpful with SEO. You can name images, include your shopname...highly recommended!

ROTATION BOUTIQUE
Allemagne
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 février 2024

This app saved me about 5000000000 hours of paying a virtual assistant to do tedious tasks. Amazing. The app developers also thought of some oddly useful stuff. I've had this app for a year or more and just noticed the feature where you can upload the same image to a large number of listings at once. So if you want to upload the same size chart to every shirt in your store and have that be the 3rd or last image or whatnot, you can do that very quickly.

The Bullish Store
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 février 2024

I was OVERWHELMED by the fact that I am not especially "techno savvy" and needed my photos to be the same shape and size.

I reached out to "chat" and was helped by Darren. He walked me through my options and set me on the right path.

My distress over the situation DISAPPEARED!

Unwound Yarn
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 avril 2024

I've integrated the Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO app into our business operations and it has been a game changer. The user-friendly interface allows for easy navigation and quick start, even for those with no prior experience. Its bulk editing capabilities have drastically reduced the time spent on image modifications, freeing up resources for other business needs. Additionally, the SEO enhancements have noticeably boosted our product visibility online.

I highly recommend this app for any e-commerce store looking to streamline operations and enhance their digital presence efficiently. It's a robust tool that delivers independence and significant time savings.

J-M SUPPLIES
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2024

This app used to work fine for me by resizing and also by adding watermarks to the images, however the watermark function is no longer working and the customer service experience is atrocious. They take their time responding to you and than give tyou the same generic responses with no help or solution to the problem. I would like a refund as the app watermark feature is not working for my site.

RevertMuslimahOnlineStore
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

Have been on Shopify for a while but was using a different app that created so much work for us. When we found this app we were so happy it does everything you would need to improve SEO and page speed for images. A great app with no complaints

Africainme.com
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2024

Once you get the hang of this application it's very easy and straight forward! I feel like with the subscription it should be unlimited edits but this app gets the job done none the less

SimpliDoor
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 avril 2024

Straight forward and does exactly what it's supposed to do - highly recommend it.

Pickeyweedz
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2023

Very good application, helps me save a lot of time in processing product images.
However, if the article uses product images, when the application changes the image file name, the image in the article will disappear due to the wrong url.

Enya Music Việt Nam
Viêt Nam
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
4 décembre 2023

If you're looking for a top-quality bulk photo editing program, Hextom is a perfect choice. This apps allows you to quickly and easily edit photos with a variety of features. You can resize photos, add alt text, rename files and more. After 4 months of usage, we have found that the results are always accurate and look great. What sets Hextom apart is their ability to choose whether you want to edit photos in 'manual' mode, or automate the editing with daily scheduling. Highly recommend!

Killington Sports
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application