Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 juillet 2017

Looked like a good app. Setting the alt-Text works fine, renaming and resizing the files, too!
But I reverted the resizing, because I wasn't satisfied with the results, the images stayed the same size. Now I have low quality product images in my shop...even they said reverting is possible for 3 months

New Hand
Allemagne
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2020

No idea. I'm just now using it and this irritating survey popped up. Makes me want to delete the app.

DownShifting Vintage Menswear
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 octobre 2016

After spending $10 to have pictures resized I was very displeased with the quality ( pictures were pretty much all grainy). Looks like I will be spending more money to have them reverted back to original... 600px did not work very well.

Proclouds
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 26 juillet 2021

Be more useful if it didn't reduce image resolution when resizing to a degree so low that pictures look dull and flat. Not all that good. Just paying for automator, which is free on the mac. Asked a question from support but got no reply.

Flashbak Shop
Royaume-Uni
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 26 mai 2022

Thought it was good app, but every time schedule for the edit, always fail. Developers are less than helpful to do anything. Editing scheduled tasks are nightmare to change. Too many restrictions.

Supplement Mart
Australie
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 juillet 2021

Looked great until I ran it. Is badly coded to work with variants, totally ignores the options in the filename which meant I lost perfectly good filenames for poor seo ones. Such a basic thing to miss :(

Sensory Needs Ltd
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 29 août 2019

I only need this app to make 10k pictures square. $99 a month is outrageous.I have no other options. There has to be something else out there.

Rainbow Closet Boutique
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 février 2019

have tried editing aspect ratio. don't know how far this is useful. will use it extensively and post another review. not impressed by the first use

smicken
Inde
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 novembre 2018

nakdx,ncs kiOJE9N jhdONDWIhnjd HBWDDBWHDBWHDBWUDWUB hb nk<<<

Comfinn
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 septembre 2020

There is problem about reverting, stickers are stucked even if it is says that reverted. I don't know how to fix it, I think I have to change my images :(

We & Homy
Turquie
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application