Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 87 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 10 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 janvier 2024

Have been on Shopify for a while but was using a different app that created so much work for us. When we found this app we were so happy it does everything you would need to improve SEO and page speed for images. A great app with no complaints

Africainme.com
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2023

Very good application, helps me save a lot of time in processing product images.
However, if the article uses product images, when the application changes the image file name, the image in the article will disappear due to the wrong url.

Enya Music Việt Nam
Viêt Nam
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
4 décembre 2023

If you're looking for a top-quality bulk photo editing program, Hextom is a perfect choice. This apps allows you to quickly and easily edit photos with a variety of features. You can resize photos, add alt text, rename files and more. After 4 months of usage, we have found that the results are always accurate and look great. What sets Hextom apart is their ability to choose whether you want to edit photos in 'manual' mode, or automate the editing with daily scheduling. Highly recommend!

Killington Sports
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 décembre 2023

Efficient and user-friendly bulk image editor for Shopify.

Tailored Trend Tailors1
Canada
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

It is so easy to use and it delivers on all its promises.

The Scrapologist™
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 novembre 2023

Awesome plugin that has saved us and the user tons of time on our site and therefore revenue.

Kavahana
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 novembre 2023

The best app for bulking cropping and editing photos!

Jerry Pair Atlanta
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
27 mars 2024

We would be lost without this app: cropping images, resizing, changing formats,...you HAVE to automate this when you´re getting so many new items every season! We´re running this app on a daily-task basis and it works perfectly fine. Since we have a limited number of images that can be rendered per month, you can chose which images you want to be done, for example only those visible at the moment. Also really helpful with SEO. You can name images, include your shopname...highly recommended!

ROTATION BOUTIQUE
Allemagne
6 avril 2024

I've integrated the Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO app into our business operations and it has been a game changer. The user-friendly interface allows for easy navigation and quick start, even for those with no prior experience. Its bulk editing capabilities have drastically reduced the time spent on image modifications, freeing up resources for other business needs. Additionally, the SEO enhancements have noticeably boosted our product visibility online.

I highly recommend this app for any e-commerce store looking to streamline operations and enhance their digital presence efficiently. It's a robust tool that delivers independence and significant time savings.

J-M SUPPLIES
États-Unis
8 février 2024

This app saved me about 5000000000 hours of paying a virtual assistant to do tedious tasks. Amazing. The app developers also thought of some oddly useful stuff. I've had this app for a year or more and just noticed the feature where you can upload the same image to a large number of listings at once. So if you want to upload the same size chart to every shirt in your store and have that be the 3rd or last image or whatnot, you can do that very quickly.

The Bullish Store
États-Unis