Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO

Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO

Gratis abonnement beschikbaar
Beoordeling (4,8)
Recensies
Ontwikkelaar
2192 recensies
18 recensies
Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 87% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
18 recensies
13 mei 2022

Went to subscribe to a plan through the app, and the option I wanted was not available. They lowest plan was $49 a month, where we only need the $9.99 or $20 a month plan

Garden for Wildlife
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 28 minuten
Bewerkt 26 mei 2022

Thought it was good app, but every time schedule for the edit, always fail. Developers are less than helpful to do anything. Editing scheduled tasks are nightmare to change. Too many restrictions.

Supplement Mart
Australië
App gebruikt gedurende 6 maanden
Bewerkt 26 juli 2021

Be more useful if it didn't reduce image resolution when resizing to a degree so low that pictures look dull and flat. Not all that good. Just paying for automator, which is free on the mac. Asked a question from support but got no reply.

Flashbak Shop
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 11 maanden
19 juli 2021

Looked great until I ran it. Is badly coded to work with variants, totally ignores the options in the filename which meant I lost perfectly good filenames for poor seo ones. Such a basic thing to miss :(

Sensory Needs Ltd
Verenigd Koninkrijk
App gebruikt gedurende 3 maanden
18 februari 2021

Not too impressed. When it said Bulk Image Editor I assumed I would be able to edit my pics in one easy step but I found, even after the upgrade that I needed to slow load all my new pictures to each item, one by one, like a slug...AGAIN! Feel like I waisted 9,99 in the upgrade (which should of been included for the feature that it actually offer...its literally LAME). Save your time and MONEY! If you need to add new pictures to your product (either Variant or add image)- The APP will sadly default to the same screen which you will have 4 steps to redundantly repeat per item (picture). I sat there for 40 minutes uploading new variant pictures one by one and the APP does not even ask if you would like to replace the image or add onto its variant. USE SHOPIFY's EDIT SYSTEM FOR THE PRODUCT VARIENT AND SAVE YOUR HARD EARNED CASH! THIS AP WAS A JOKE!!!

GlowithIt Cosmetics
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 10 dagen
11 september 2020

There is problem about reverting, stickers are stucked even if it is says that reverted. I don't know how to fix it, I think I have to change my images :(

We & Homy
Turkije
App gebruikt gedurende 17 dagen
17 april 2020

No idea. I'm just now using it and this irritating survey popped up. Makes me want to delete the app.

DownShifting Vintage Menswear
Australië
App gebruikt gedurende Bijna 2 jaar
11 november 2019

The rename of picture file is not available in the free plan... . It was one of my best wish. I will try an other apk
Thanks anyway

OkO-OkO™
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 29 minuten
Bewerkt 29 augustus 2019

I only need this app to make 10k pictures square. $99 a month is outrageous.I have no other options. There has to be something else out there.

Rainbow Closet Boutique
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 2 maanden
6 februari 2019

have tried editing aspect ratio. don't know how far this is useful. will use it extensively and post another review. not impressed by the first use

smicken
India
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 maanden