整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 87% 的评分是 5 星
  • 9% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月22日

last year I subscribed to their most expensive plan because we have a lot of images in our store. BEWARE, it is NOT working!

You need to batch your images per 100 images per batch (in zip) for it to work, more than that, its not working. I worst part, I figured it out myself. I reached out to support then I was answered by the support named Channel asking me to send images. I sent and then after that, no reply at all, weeks have passed! so I figured out the way to make it work by myself. Poor customer support.

daintyduvet
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Hextom已回复 2024年4月30日

Hi Daintyduvet,

We're sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. We have reviewed your case and have taken steps to ensure that this doesn't happen again.

We have sent several emails to assist you with using our app, but unfortunately, we have not received any replies yet. Could you please check your inbox or spam folder and reply to our emails when you have time? We are here to help you further.

2024年5月2日

This app does exactly what its supposed to do and the support is truly awesome!!

Todays Fans
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2024年4月3日

This app used to work fine for me by resizing and also by adding watermarks to the images, however the watermark function is no longer working and the customer service experience is atrocious. They take their time responding to you and than give tyou the same generic responses with no help or solution to the problem. I would like a refund as the app watermark feature is not working for my site.

RevertMuslimahOnlineStore
英国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年3月27日

We would be lost without this app: cropping images, resizing, changing formats,...you HAVE to automate this when you´re getting so many new items every season! We´re running this app on a daily-task basis and it works perfectly fine. Since we have a limited number of images that can be rendered per month, you can chose which images you want to be done, for example only those visible at the moment. Also really helpful with SEO. You can name images, include your shopname...highly recommended!

ROTATION BOUTIQUE
德国
2年多 人在使用应用
2024年5月1日

This app is easy to use and it make life a lot easier being able to bulk change names, titles etc. The best image editor I've used on Shopify

Abebe+Booker
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月6日

I've integrated the Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO app into our business operations and it has been a game changer. The user-friendly interface allows for easy navigation and quick start, even for those with no prior experience. Its bulk editing capabilities have drastically reduced the time spent on image modifications, freeing up resources for other business needs. Additionally, the SEO enhancements have noticeably boosted our product visibility online.

I highly recommend this app for any e-commerce store looking to streamline operations and enhance their digital presence efficiently. It's a robust tool that delivers independence and significant time savings.

J-M SUPPLIES
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月1日

App works well!

Airsoft Promo
美国
22天 人在使用应用
2024年4月23日

This shopify extension app is really useful and saves an abundance of time when you are trying to optimise your SEO and website speed.

VIVIDLIVING
英国
20天 人在使用应用
2024年5月15日

Easy to use and has saved me hundreds of hours.

ScrapbookPal
美国
12天 人在使用应用
2024年2月5日

I was OVERWHELMED by the fact that I am not especially "techno savvy" and needed my photos to be the same shape and size.

I reached out to "chat" and was helped by Darren. He walked me through my options and set me on the right path.

My distress over the situation DISAPPEARED!

Unwound Yarn
美国
2年多 人在使用应用