Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO

Hextom: Bulk Image Edit & SEO

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
2192 reviews
208 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
208 reviews
September 12, 2022

Great app, helped me save a lot of time that I can now use to create more products! Also love the Bulk Product Edit App!

linaliva
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
August 24, 2022

Super easy way to edit Alt Text on images. Be great to be able to select more than 20 to edit individually

Zeenya Clothing
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 19 hours
August 22, 2022

Very usefull, with video that shows step by step how to use this app it's just so helpfull , thank you.

Samai Apparel
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 2, 2022

This app is probably one of my favorite apps. It's easy to use, they have tips and hints throughout the app and it's laid out simply. It does need several features which I hope they will include, I have emailed them several ideas I really think would make this a 5 star app.

Mega-City Merchandise LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 13, 2022

This app really makes quick work on image manipulation. I am not a fan of apps that charge more for additional images etc. But it does the job.

Crystallized Nectar
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 29 days
May 2, 2022

I'm not quite sure how good this app works yet I had to leave a review in order for it to work so we will see

Poshme Official Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
March 14, 2022

I use this app to help reduce the file size of images and resize them in order to have faster load times. It works great. Super easy to use. I gave it 4 stars because there is no way to upload individual images that aren't product images or asset images.

Arctic Seal Wine Coolers
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Hextom replied March 25, 2022

Thank you for your comment. We decided to add the feature you requested. Now in Bulk Image Edit, you can upload individual images from a zip file. This feature works across all image types: product images, asset images, collection images, blog images and setting file images.

March 1, 2022

I have tested many apps to use as watermark for my art gallery. It seems as most apps are not thinking of the broader picture...this app is easy and i dont have to add any code to theme ..It super easy to use..it just does what it does. Only thing I think their pricing is kinda very strange ..I do not like their pricing set up.

DesignerArtDecor
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 24, 2022

Helps expedite the process of going through mislabeled, incorrectly saved, and mis-sized images. Recommended - especially if you have a site with a lot of images that maybe didn't have a good process in place when initially posted.

Fly Rides USA
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
February 17, 2022

The app does what it is advertised to do and does it well. It is easy to use and pretty straightforward. It would be great if we could pick and choose variants for all the tasks, not just the alt-text.

Woolyn
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days