NoIndexify ‑ Sitemap Manager

NoFollow & NoIndex Meta Tag to hide duplicate content

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.


4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

Hello BARF

This app doesn´t work at all. The Sites still visible on googlesearch for days. Support didn´t answer as well. Nice Try. EDIT: Support replied and helped me to solve the problem. BUT the App needs a while to function when added later to the page. So be aware of that. Kind support.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

We are extremely sorry for the incident. Usually, we reply to our support within 24 hours but we didn't notice your email as it was in our spam folder. We are ready to provide you with the best support possible for the issue that you have faced and already replied back to you after noticing your email. We really want to help you. Please reply back to our email so that we can discuss further this issue.
Thank you.