NoIndexify ‑ Sitemap Manager

NoFollow & NoIndex Meta Tag to hide duplicate content

Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
3 reviews

Jardin Floral Design

Fantastic app! Very user friendly and works just as described. Best of all, great support. We had an issue from the previous app and they were prompt to help us. Thank you Shahariar and to your team. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.

hedwig-bollhagen

Very good app. Works as expected. The interface is very practical. I would pay a small fee for the app.

Developer reply

April 9, 2022

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it. Our customer service team is always available to respond to all your inquiries and answer any questions you have. Please feel free to contact us if you need any help.

ELIVERAGroup Buy online, Reviews Est. 1988 London

Amazing app. Fast and high quality technical support. We recommend everyone!
Sincerely,
Eliveragroup.com Team

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Those words mean a lot to us. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.