The Refunder

The Refunder

by Noctivity Inc

Refund multiple orders at once with ease.

2.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    40% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    40% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews


Added app - DID NOT WORK WHATSOEVER. Requested support and received nothing. Pretty garbage - Shopify should take this down.

Developer reply

March 7, 2021

Sorry it did not work for you. I didn't see a support request but I will check again. Send me another note and I will see what I can do | ECOMMERCE BOX LTD

I used the app and it's not working! when clicking on refunder and it gives 0$ to refund! disappointed! hope you fix it

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Sorry to hear that but can you show us an example as no one else seems to have this issue.