Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
25 mars 2024

Great

Crocs™ Việt Nam
Viêt Nam
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 mars 2024

App is a bit slow but otherwise pretty good

Sketch Laser Cutting
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2024

We use this app all the time and it's great! IF you do really large sales sometimes it does glitch a little, but you can always fix it.

ap0cene
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2023

I love the app. I haven't been able to check out the other features though. I just wish meta fields reflected faster. there were also times when some items were missed.

Swank A Posh
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 novembre 2023

Simple way to change variations for over 1k products. Saved me a ton of time.

ryanfoxpainting
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
25 juin 2019

Quick and easy way to update in bulk! Sometimes though it doesn't update and we must repeat steps, not sure why this happens only sometimes.

TARA GRINNA SWIMWEAR
États-Unis
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 7 juillet 2021

So far this is the best functioning application we've tested from the app store for any category, and the only one we have continued to use. Having had a Shopify store since May 2015, this is the only time we're compelled to write a review. If it was possible to re-use the same product filter conditions thereby enabling multiple values within them, we'd say 5-stars all the way. Very satisfied for now, though.

Pbvinyl
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 mai 2024

Great app. Saved me tons and tons of time. I wish the pop up asking for reviews doesn't pop up every time I create a task. If it wasn't for that I would have given it 5 stars.

Inside Stores
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2017

It would get 5 stars, but I use it mostly for editing descriptions, but unfortunately, it can only deal with one line at a time. So I have to submit an edit for each line of text I need removed from a description if there's a line-break. Other than that, it works great. I use it a lot. Most useful app I have.

49 Dzine
Canada
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 septembre 2016

Love this app use it all the time, it would be cool if we could edit collections and tags from this app and a few others things. I dont think its complete and for $15 a month I think I needs some improvements.

Brothers With Glass
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application