Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , 리뷰 1,763개

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 11월 20일

Simple way to change variations for over 1k products. Saved me a ton of time.

ryanfoxpainting
미국
앱 사용 기간 19일
2023년 8월 15일

Does the job!

So far so good!

Be prepared to be hounded to the end of the earth to leave a review though!

Digital Pharaoh UK
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 1월 28일

This does the job exceedingly well - IF you know how to use it properly.

We have a store with hundreds of SKU's that required a bulk editing solution. Bulk editing is a breeze, but BEWARE its easy to make bulk edit mistakes that is painstaking to undo.

It's a little bit of a learning curve. Please make sure read and watch tutorial videos before using.

I recommend starting bulk editing 3-5 items at time and double check your work until you're used to it, then you can move on to bigger 100+ bulk edits.

EnerHealth Botanicals
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2016년 7월 27일

Editing images in bulk would be beneficial.

Ejuicewholesale
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
2021년 7월 7일에 편집됨

So far this is the best functioning application we've tested from the app store for any category, and the only one we have continued to use. Having had a Shopify store since May 2015, this is the only time we're compelled to write a review. If it was possible to re-use the same product filter conditions thereby enabling multiple values within them, we'd say 5-stars all the way. Very satisfied for now, though.

Pbvinyl
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2017년 5월 2일

This is an absolute life saver and is completely essential for anyone who has a store with more than a hundred products. We migrated from an existing e commerce platform and as a multi-line dealer we have thousands of skus. We have had to make mass corrections, tag updates, vendor changes etc. But tag updates for our filters has been essential with this tools. it's just not possible in Shopify when you have multiple tags.
The only reason I don't give it 5 stars, is that in their dozens and dozens of functionality options I have found a few obscure change functions that just don't seem to work for me -- collapsing 2 or more tags into 1, for instance. But that's been a small percentage of what I'm trying to do. So I enthusiastically give it 4 stars.

Louisekool
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2019년 9월 3일

App has made life SOOOO much easier. When we create new products, we often copy existing products to set up. Using this method, we sometimes forget to update the product page title and URL, which throws off our SEO and can be confusing to attentive customers who happen to notice the discrepancy. Using this app, we are able to quickly and easily correct these errors in bulk without having to go back and search individually for errors. We've only used the free plan at this point, so we haven't been able to check out all of the features - which is the only reason we are rating 4 stars and not 5. The features on the free plan get 5 stars from us!!

Mels Crafty Mojo LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2021년 8월 30일

Overall this app is great and a huge time saver. It would be helpful if you could both include and exclude conditions at the same time when editing but overall very pleased.

Matthew Allen Art
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2017년 1월 3일

Great app. Flexible, easy to use. Does all the things Shopify is missing in product management. With the option to restore pricing, it's very easy to create promotions. Highly recommended.

lauraslittleboutique.co.uk

Llb Uk
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년
2019년 10월 20일에 편집됨

Besides Stocky, this is by far the app i use the most, a must have product, for planning, SEO etc. This is simply one of the most important apps from shopify. Only annoying thing is, it asks you to write a review every time you complete a taske, even though you have done so, and you are paying for the app... Please remove this, to get a 5 star rating!

Garnodk
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년