Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , 리뷰 1,844개

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 8일

App is a bit slow but otherwise pretty good

Sketch Laser Cutting
영국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2024년 1월 16일

We use this app all the time and it's great! IF you do really large sales sometimes it does glitch a little, but you can always fix it.

ap0cene
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 12월 13일

I love the app. I haven't been able to check out the other features though. I just wish meta fields reflected faster. there were also times when some items were missed.

Swank A Posh
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2024년 3월 25일

Great

Crocs™ Việt Nam
베트남
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2023년 11월 20일

Simple way to change variations for over 1k products. Saved me a ton of time.

ryanfoxpainting
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2023년 8월 15일

Does the job!

So far so good!

Be prepared to be hounded to the end of the earth to leave a review though!

Digital Pharaoh UK
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2019년 6월 25일

Quick and easy way to update in bulk! Sometimes though it doesn't update and we must repeat steps, not sure why this happens only sometimes.

TARA GRINNA SWIMWEAR
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 6년
2021년 7월 7일에 편집됨

So far this is the best functioning application we've tested from the app store for any category, and the only one we have continued to use. Having had a Shopify store since May 2015, this is the only time we're compelled to write a review. If it was possible to re-use the same product filter conditions thereby enabling multiple values within them, we'd say 5-stars all the way. Very satisfied for now, though.

Pbvinyl
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
2024년 5월 14일에 편집됨

Great app. Saved me tons and tons of time. I wish the pop up asking for reviews doesn't pop up every time I create a task. If it wasn't for that I would have given it 5 stars.

Inside Stores
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2017년 10월 24일

It would get 5 stars, but I use it mostly for editing descriptions, but unfortunately, it can only deal with one line at a time. So I have to submit an edit for each line of text I need removed from a description if there's a line-break. Other than that, it works great. I use it a lot. Most useful app I have.

49 Dzine
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년