리뷰 (1,854)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2017년 10월 24일

It would get 5 stars, but I use it mostly for editing descriptions, but unfortunately, it can only deal with one line at a time. So I have to submit an edit for each line of text I need removed from a description if there's a line-break. Other than that, it works great. I use it a lot. Most useful app I have.

49 Dzine
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2016년 9월 16일

Love this app use it all the time, it would be cool if we could edit collections and tags from this app and a few others things. I dont think its complete and for $15 a month I think I needs some improvements.

Brothers With Glass
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2017년 5월 2일

This is an absolute life saver and is completely essential for anyone who has a store with more than a hundred products. We migrated from an existing e commerce platform and as a multi-line dealer we have thousands of skus. We have had to make mass corrections, tag updates, vendor changes etc. But tag updates for our filters has been essential with this tools. it's just not possible in Shopify when you have multiple tags.
The only reason I don't give it 5 stars, is that in their dozens and dozens of functionality options I have found a few obscure change functions that just don't seem to work for me -- collapsing 2 or more tags into 1, for instance. But that's been a small percentage of what I'm trying to do. So I enthusiastically give it 4 stars.

Louisekool
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2016년 7월 27일

Editing images in bulk would be beneficial.

Ejuicewholesale
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2019년 9월 3일

App has made life SOOOO much easier. When we create new products, we often copy existing products to set up. Using this method, we sometimes forget to update the product page title and URL, which throws off our SEO and can be confusing to attentive customers who happen to notice the discrepancy. Using this app, we are able to quickly and easily correct these errors in bulk without having to go back and search individually for errors. We've only used the free plan at this point, so we haven't been able to check out all of the features - which is the only reason we are rating 4 stars and not 5. The features on the free plan get 5 stars from us!!

Mels Crafty Mojo LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2021년 8월 30일

Overall this app is great and a huge time saver. It would be helpful if you could both include and exclude conditions at the same time when editing but overall very pleased.

Matthew Allen Art
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2017년 1월 3일

Great app. Flexible, easy to use. Does all the things Shopify is missing in product management. With the option to restore pricing, it's very easy to create promotions. Highly recommended.

lauraslittleboutique.co.uk

Llb Uk
영국
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
2019년 10월 20일에 편집됨

Besides Stocky, this is by far the app i use the most, a must have product, for planning, SEO etc. This is simply one of the most important apps from shopify. Only annoying thing is, it asks you to write a review every time you complete a taske, even though you have done so, and you are paying for the app... Please remove this, to get a 5 star rating!

Garnodk
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2018년 12월 4일

This app has saved us SOOOO much time. It's really intuitive and works perfectly. Would like it to be cheaper, but what can you do?

Room Fifty
영국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2019년 8월 26일에 편집됨

A lot has changed since I started using shopify. It's not perfect but Rome wasn't built in a day. The inventory hasn't been keeping accurate count so we really need to see this fixed as we've had to refund items that are one of a kind with no possibility of back order.

Nature's Treasures
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년