리뷰 (1,871)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 89%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 7%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2016년 10월 21일

Nice app, scheduling is powerful. We use it to deactivate (make invisible) closeout items when the inventory reaches 0, every night overnight.

Mma Silver
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2019년 6월 26일

Great app. Fills a void in the Shopify toolset. Very easy to understand and use. Excellent support from the Hextom team. Using this app makes me very interested in exploring their other apps.

Why not 5 stars? There are a couple little things that are overlooked/missing. Support has already suggested they would be willing to look at including those things in a future release; if they do, I will enthusiastically update my review to 5 stars.

jrbmx001
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2023년 1월 28일

This does the job exceedingly well - IF you know how to use it properly.

We have a store with hundreds of SKU's that required a bulk editing solution. Bulk editing is a breeze, but BEWARE its easy to make bulk edit mistakes that is painstaking to undo.

It's a little bit of a learning curve. Please make sure read and watch tutorial videos before using.

I recommend starting bulk editing 3-5 items at time and double check your work until you're used to it, then you can move on to bigger 100+ bulk edits.

EnerHealth Botanicals
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2016년 11월 1일

this app is great so far. we haven't used it enough to give five stars but it has saved the day for us on the launch of our site and our first sales. gives you the ability to do basically any kind of edit you can imagine. what's better is that you can also revert your edits so it works very well for flash sales, etc.

Compassrecords
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2021년 6월 18일

Though the app does have a few issues where it runs scans correctly one time then another it doesnt, so far for the amount of inventory I have it does help a lot.

Hometells
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2023년 11월 20일

Simple way to change variations for over 1k products. Saved me a ton of time.

ryanfoxpainting
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2017년 2월 21일에 편집됨

Seems to work just fine.. I chose Weight, entered a product type in this case Show Shirts - entered 0.5 and update all to the same weight. The only thing I would like to see is perhaps a drop down listing all the product types in your store for you to choose from because I cant remember all the product types we have and so now I have to open the product screen in another tab and go back and fourth between the two.. hence 4 stars.

Just Riding New Store 2017
영국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2016년 10월 21일

Highly recommended!! This application has literally saved thousands of hours, so the price is worth every penny. We have so many T-shirts at www.IslamTaught.Me, and this application has done wonders in terms of mass updates. Only one recommendation for improvement: to add logic which would allow for edits to the variants (i.e. shirts of different sizes). But other than that, the application is perfect. Very easy to use and intuitive. Keep it up!!

Extremelymuslim
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2016년 8월 31일

This is a very handy app & we use a lot! Couple of things it could not do for which we had to use another tag edit app but overall this one definitely serves most of our edit needs!

Goodmarket Me
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2021년 12월 12일

Practical and useful app, we have been using it for several months almost every day on several websites we manage. We use it for various purposes, both SEO and for quick price changes and much more. Essential to save a lot of time in repetitive changes.

Viper Tactical
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 8개월