Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , 1.829 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de agosto de 2018

so far, good! thanks. so far, good! thanks

Dstnktcases
Canadá
1 dia usando o app
5 de dezembro de 2022

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Flag Menu
China
1 dia usando o app
16 de julho de 2017

Shop T-Shirt & Hoodie, Ugly Christmas Sweater, St. Patrick's Day, Halloween, Father's Day, Mother's Day & Women's Clothing. Donald Trump T-Shirts. V-Neck, Kids Tee, Hoodie, Sweatshirt, Baby Onesie, Tank, Mug with a printed design for Christmas, Halloween, Father’s day, Mother’s day. Machine wash cold with like colors, dry low heat Perfect to wear at home or out on the town. Lightweight, Classic fit, Double-needle sleeve and bottom hem.

Teesgt
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
19 de agosto de 2018

Extraordinary! Worth the $5, saving hours... takes only seconds and it is so user-friendly!

Awaymore Ltd
Bulgária
1 dia usando o app
24 de fevereiro de 2021

I can't live without this app! Awesome work to the team who made this. Does almost any bulk edit that you can conceive.

AVONSHOP
Filipinas
1 dia usando o app
7 de maio de 2021

This app helped me copy options and variants from one products to dozens of products. I can barely quantify how much time this has saved me. Very happy with this product so far!! I'm also excited about everything else it can help with in the future.

BELLAGALA
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app
Data de edição: 22 de junho de 2020

It is obviously helpful. Nice app! It gonna be better if the format from office word can be retained when editing.

Autoparts-Store
Tchéquia
1 dia usando o app
5 de outubro de 2016

Has cut down the time I spend changing prices

Avita Jewellery
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app
31 de agosto de 2016

Wish I had found this app earlier. I have been dreading exporting all my files and having to edit using complicated spreadsheet functions or worse edit by hand, then upload it all again. Found this app and have done all my updating in a few hours that would have taken days and days. Also when I messed up my first two edits, a very efficient person emailed me to warn me of my mistake and corrected it for me so I could start afresh. Truly exceptional service!!! Thank you!!!

Perfect Charm
Reino Unido
1 dia usando o app
16 de agosto de 2016

So far so good. Looks like it did what I wanted it to do.

Lolla Bella Boutique
Estados Unidos
1 dia usando o app