Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , 1.798 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
2 de julho de 2017

I love this app. I cannot afford to keep the app because it is not cost effective for my store, but I downloaded it to make one edit. I am now on my third edit. It works so well. It is also super easy to use. Seriously, little to no brain power needed to make it work. It is a true time saver. I would keep it if it were not for the $$ per month. Unfortunately, I just get the free trial......

Quilt Girls
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
4 de março de 2020

extremely useful, efficient & practical!

SAJID Auto Online
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de setembro de 2021

I have been troubled by the inability to bulk edit variants. With this app, I can modify in batches. excellent apps!

annke-pl
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
2 de janeiro de 2022

Works exactly as we needed it to for simplifying pricing across many different products. Sometimes takes a little long for queued items to start, but it works as advertised.

Something Peaceful
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
19 de junho de 2018

This app is fantastic! I edited many different sets of products in my whole shop within minutes.

Blursbyai
Espanha
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
8 de março de 2019

It took me only 30 minutes to update over 1000 product records - doing this semi-manually, ie editing in excel, would've taken me all day plus lots of frustrations - excellent App ... well done to the developers ...

Brew2Bottle
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
13 de abril de 2018

great app, huge help in editing multiple products and saving time

Top Model Store
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
21 de abril de 2017

I've used as a trial to update prices and it's really great and essential plugin.

A note to developers of the plugin: the monthly price is a little bit high cause I won't be using it frequently. Per operation based pricing could make more sense for me.

Dageekco
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
15 de fevereiro de 2018

I just love all APP from Hextom. They are Best Shopify Developer Company.

Thanks GUYS!!!

100 STARS !!!

Mycanvaswall
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
29 de junho de 2018

Saves A LOT of time! Thanks again!

My Metal Mojo
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app