Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , 1.800 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 89% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
15 de fevereiro de 2018

I just love all APP from Hextom. They are Best Shopify Developer Company.

Thanks GUYS!!!

100 STARS !!!

Mycanvaswall
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
29 de junho de 2018

Saves A LOT of time! Thanks again!

My Metal Mojo
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
4 de janeiro de 2019

Great app for Edit products! I recommend using the app for editing product type/vendor act. 5 stars from here.

NordlyHome.dk
Dinamarca
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
5 de novembro de 2018

Amazing app saves a ton of time in bulk product editing and clean up. Worth the $ in time saved editing products

6ixmix
Canadá
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
24 de junho de 2018

So far so good, have only started using this app

Lettermix Studio
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
24 de dezembro de 2017

Sp easy to use! Love it! Thank you!!!

Essentially Elegant
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
20 de setembro de 2017

Holy Smokes! Where has this product been all my life. I spent 15 hours editing product descriptions for a customer that would have taken me 5 minutes with this app. If you are drop shipping you need this app!

Good stuff!

Wass Island Clothing
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
3 de junho de 2017

awesooooooooooooooooooome saved me so much time!

Trendstream
África do Sul
44 minutos usando o app
Data de edição: 25 de outubro de 2019

App was worked great...I had one issue and it was quickly resolved. Amazing customer support! A++++++++++++

ClipArt SVG
Estados Unidos
43 minutos usando o app
14 de agosto de 2016

Very simple, however very advanced app. Definitely worth paying for. Unfortunately I currently am struggling financially, otherwise I'd pay the monthly fee for sure! It's an investment!

Vape Starz
Austrália
43 minutos usando o app