Recensioner (1 851)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
27 augusti 2020

Terrible company and app, I had issues with the app and I payed for upgrade but when I tried to use my app I was on free membership only and had no access to my upgrade, I contacted customer support twice and had no response. 2 weeks later still not response from them. Terrible customer service!

THIRD PARTNER
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
28 maj 2019

Great app. However this popup is annoying and forced me into leaving a review. 1 star. Happy? Hopefully no more popups.

CaseBuddy
Australien
11 månader användning av appen
29 oktober 2020

Very expensive for an app to bulk edit. 10 USD for 10 tasks a month. There are other apps more affordable with unlimited actions.

RegalosBaby
Spanien
6 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 20 december 2017

YEA...uhmmm...i have like 30 task that do absolutely nothing but just sit there...not editing anything

Og Warehouse
USA
5 månader användning av appen
9 september 2019

You’re charging me $50/month and I’m not even using the app. It should be a pay per use model. Please let me know when this changes.

Scarflings
Kanada
5 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 24 augusti 2018

NOT WORTH THE COST FALSE ADVERTISING

This app charged me for the month 4.99$ to make ONLY 5 bulk edits,

then it now wants me to pay another 15$USD in order to get more bulk edits.

BUYER BEWARE, this is a new change it was NOT like this before

Cost of App is $4.99 + 14.99 = $20 USD a month if you want to do more than 5 bulk edits a month

I want a refund, going with another app

Stylebuy Wholesale
Kanada
3 månader användning av appen
1 maj 2019

Not mobile friendly. Freezes. Screen starts to jump. Concept is right. Might be better on a pc computer

oohhh_thatsnice
USA
3 månader användning av appen
20 januari 2021

Terrible customer service. The app is no longer working on my site and have been waiting more than 2 days for support to look at it. This is January!! during the sales!! our busiest time. Its unacceptable, I have deleted the app and will need my payment refunded.

handmadechesterfields
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
30 maj 2018

This is the MOST confusing and frustrating app I have ever seen!

Mbkplanners
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
31 juli 2017

This app only works about half the time. I can't believe a company would release this kind of trash without fixing the bugs.

Mittenvapors
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen