Recensioner (1 854)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 november 2016

good app But........... expensive and Support Team Very Rude And Not Customer Friendly Beware. Women Named "Sophie" Not Customer Oriented And Very Unhelpful She Had Very Sassy Attitude.

Quantumclothing
USA
11 dagar användning av appen
28 april 2018

THERE IS NO FREE TRIAL THEY WILL GET INTO YOUR BILLS INSTANTLY

Veganbydesign
Litauen
10 dagar användning av appen
22 november 2018

I got this app to use for my BFCM sale. While I can get all the sale prices to update, the changes to compare price just make the compare price disappear. I have tried several ways and nothing. Very disappointed in the app.

Wildflower Boutique
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
28 april 2017

The App itself is very useful, well made, easy to use.
But after using it, a bug reverted our ads, and so entire days of work were gone. It happened two time
Customer service couldn't find any way to solve the problem.

Laruedesanimaux
Lettland
4 dagar användning av appen
15 februari 2019

I tried to adjust all products with the regular prices to the percent off of the prices. But, the regular prices are still the same. Terrible program.

Mack's Merch
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
23 december 2017

FUCK! THE DESCRIPTION FEATURE IS A SCAM! THEY NOT DID IT WELL ESPECIALLY THE FEATURE! . THE BOLD/ITALIC/SPACE IS NOT VISIBLY AND NOT WORKING BASTERAD!

Sportsallinone
Indonesien
Ungefär 23 timmar användning av appen
6 november 2019

Great app, easy to use - BUT $10 for 10 edits? Come on. 5 of those were me learning how to use it.

Overpriced. Use GetVela for free instead

Case & Covered
Storbritannien
Ungefär 4 timmar användning av appen
Redigerat 30 juni 2020

I paid for this plugin but very not useful.
BPE is very difficult for using and I lose too many times for testing all functuib and reading the blog.
Sorry, but the only thing I get is losing 9,99$

Lesecteur.ch
Schweiz
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
2 juni 2021

i am writing this review because i paid $10 for the app and it did not work. it only found 333 of 1200 identical variants i asked it to. i ran the search a second time and it found none. I emailed support and got an automated response telling me i would have to wait up to 2 days for a response. I am doing this now. No way. unacceptable. if someone gets back to me within 12 hours and fixes this problem i will edit this review.

pophomefabric
Kanada
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
16 februari 2019

If i could give this app zero stars Iwould. It did not work for what we wanted which was as the name suggested a means of reviewing bulk items. Instead we uninstalled it within days, it served no use and they have still charged us 9.99usd ... so, now I have to chase them up for a refund. Just be careful, if you try this and it's not for you, they'll still take your money.

FarmersSolutions
Australien
35 minuter användning av appen