Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , 1 827 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 januari 2024

We use this app all the time and it's great! IF you do really large sales sometimes it does glitch a little, but you can always fix it.

ap0cene
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
8 mars 2024

App is a bit slow but otherwise pretty good

Sketch Laser Cutting
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
13 december 2023

I love the app. I haven't been able to check out the other features though. I just wish meta fields reflected faster. there were also times when some items were missed.

Swank A Posh
USA
6 månader användning av appen
25 mars 2024

Great

Crocs™ Việt Nam
Vietnam
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
20 november 2023

Simple way to change variations for over 1k products. Saved me a ton of time.

ryanfoxpainting
USA
3 månader användning av appen
15 augusti 2023

Does the job!

So far so good!

Be prepared to be hounded to the end of the earth to leave a review though!

Digital Pharaoh UK
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
25 juni 2019

Quick and easy way to update in bulk! Sometimes though it doesn't update and we must repeat steps, not sure why this happens only sometimes.

TARA GRINNA SWIMWEAR
USA
Ungefär 6 år användning av appen
Redigerat 7 juli 2021

So far this is the best functioning application we've tested from the app store for any category, and the only one we have continued to use. Having had a Shopify store since May 2015, this is the only time we're compelled to write a review. If it was possible to re-use the same product filter conditions thereby enabling multiple values within them, we'd say 5-stars all the way. Very satisfied for now, though.

Pbvinyl
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
24 oktober 2017

It would get 5 stars, but I use it mostly for editing descriptions, but unfortunately, it can only deal with one line at a time. So I have to submit an edit for each line of text I need removed from a description if there's a line-break. Other than that, it works great. I use it a lot. Most useful app I have.

49 Dzine
Kanada
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
16 september 2016

Love this app use it all the time, it would be cool if we could edit collections and tags from this app and a few others things. I dont think its complete and for $15 a month I think I needs some improvements.

Brothers With Glass
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen