Recensioner (1 855)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 juni 2024

I have only good things to say about this app. I use it daily for all the changes that need to be made to products, either with the bulk editor or through CSV export/import. It also offers scheduled tasks and the ability to send exports via email. The support team is always available and helpful. We recently resolved a bug (the first one I’ve encountered in two years of using the app on many Shopify stores) in less than half a day. Highly recommended!

LELOSI Estonia
Slovenien
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
20 juni 2024

This app goes above and beyond when you need to push the data to your website, you will be impressed by what it can do. I recommended a 100%. 11 YoE in Ecommerce.

Designer Eyes
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
8 april 2024

Very good app! I'm not going to say perfect because there is always some way for innovation, But you will almost always find a way to do what you need to do. Customer service is great too!

Too Twee
Libanon
Mer än ett år användning av appen
27 mars 2024

The ability to make bulk edits with this app has greatly improved our workflow and productivity. Have not run into any issues with functionality and edits are done reliably and without errors. If an action is done by accident, it is easy to revert that action.

Only minor gripe is that some times starting a bulk edit can take a bit longer than we like, however with all the benefits this app has provided, it saves way more time than the edit queue times add.

Battle Garage Racing Service
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
6 juni 2024

Excellent App!
This app is an essential tool in managing numerous aspects of our store with over 10,000 skus, and we are continually discovering new ways to utilize it. From re-organizing collections to building promotional pricing, the App is quick, accurate and reliable. When we’ve had questions, customer service was quick to respond. Highly recommend!

Killington Sports
USA
12 månader användning av appen
23 april 2024

This App works as stated. It's the only way to go when you need to do bulk editing.. Fairly easy to use.. Thank you!!!

Banded Bracelets- Gebel Hibbs GbR.
Tyskland
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
22 maj 2024

Great App. Does what it says on the box. Saves hours!

Spark Plugs Direct
Australien
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
7 april 2024

FINALLY, an app that does exactly what is advertised AND THEN SOME, without annoying bugs, and endless support tickets. Theis app saved us hundreds of hours of work!!! Thank you HEXTOM ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Twisted Swag, Inc.
USA
8 månader användning av appen
21 maj 2024

Amazing, reliable. Takes time out of managing a website.

STAGING - Bosistos
Australien
12 månader användning av appen
22 april 2024

Great App. I use it constantly to maintain and update inventory. Easy to use and understand.

Polaris Hatchery
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen