Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , 1 801 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 februari 2018

I just love all APP from Hextom. They are Best Shopify Developer Company.

Thanks GUYS!!!

100 STARS !!!

Mycanvaswall
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
29 juni 2018

Saves A LOT of time! Thanks again!

My Metal Mojo
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
4 januari 2019

Great app for Edit products! I recommend using the app for editing product type/vendor act. 5 stars from here.

NordlyHome.dk
Danmark
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
5 november 2018

Amazing app saves a ton of time in bulk product editing and clean up. Worth the $ in time saved editing products

6ixmix
Kanada
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
24 juni 2018

So far so good, have only started using this app

Lettermix Studio
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
24 december 2017

Sp easy to use! Love it! Thank you!!!

Essentially Elegant
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
20 september 2017

Holy Smokes! Where has this product been all my life. I spent 15 hours editing product descriptions for a customer that would have taken me 5 minutes with this app. If you are drop shipping you need this app!

Good stuff!

Wass Island Clothing
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
3 juni 2017

awesooooooooooooooooooome saved me so much time!

Trendstream
Sydafrika
44 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 25 oktober 2019

App was worked great...I had one issue and it was quickly resolved. Amazing customer support! A++++++++++++

ClipArt SVG
USA
43 minuter användning av appen
14 augusti 2016

Very simple, however very advanced app. Definitely worth paying for. Unfortunately I currently am struggling financially, otherwise I'd pay the monthly fee for sure! It's an investment!

Vape Starz
Australien
43 minuter användning av appen