Recensioner (1 872)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 april 2024

This App works as stated. It's the only way to go when you need to do bulk editing.. Fairly easy to use.. Thank you!!!

Banded Bracelets- Gebel Hibbs GbR.
Tyskland
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
12 juli 2024

Great app, makes life a lot more simple and easier. Would definitely recommend.

Astra La Vistar
Australien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
22 maj 2024

Great App. Does what it says on the box. Saves hours!

Spark Plugs Direct
Australien
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
17 juli 2024

This app has helped me so much in removing the tedious editing of each and every item and variant by allowing me to update in bulk. A true game changer.

Teach Trendz
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
27 mars 2024

The ability to make bulk edits with this app has greatly improved our workflow and productivity. Have not run into any issues with functionality and edits are done reliably and without errors. If an action is done by accident, it is easy to revert that action.

Only minor gripe is that some times starting a bulk edit can take a bit longer than we like, however with all the benefits this app has provided, it saves way more time than the edit queue times add.

Battle Garage Racing Service
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
21 maj 2024

Amazing, reliable. Takes time out of managing a website.

STAGING - Bosistos
Australien
12 månader användning av appen
10 juli 2024

Love Love Love!! Makes editing so much easier, especially when changing prices for discounts and sales!!

Moon's Munchkin Market
USA
30 dagar användning av appen
11 juli 2024

Great app! So many features to manage. Very fast and competent support!

Wall Art Set
USA
3 månader användning av appen
17 juni 2024

Darren is very professional and took time to answer to all my questions. Really I great experience.
He mades my day, thank you team Hextom!

kinetik-adrenalink
Frankrike
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
19 juli 2024

Awesome support, great functionality. Saved me hundred of hours and costs of other more expensive apps and services. The 24/7 chat support is incredible.

True Ag & Turf
USA
9 dagar användning av appen