Hextom: Bulk Product Edit , 1.827 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,8
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %89 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %7 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %1 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
16 Ocak 2024

We use this app all the time and it's great! IF you do really large sales sometimes it does glitch a little, but you can always fix it.

ap0cene
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 yıl
8 Mart 2024

App is a bit slow but otherwise pretty good

Sketch Laser Cutting
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:8 ay
13 Aralık 2023

I love the app. I haven't been able to check out the other features though. I just wish meta fields reflected faster. there were also times when some items were missed.

Swank A Posh
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 ay
25 Mart 2024

Great

Crocs™ Việt Nam
Vietnam
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:2 yıldan fazla
20 Kasım 2023

Simple way to change variations for over 1k products. Saved me a ton of time.

ryanfoxpainting
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 ay
15 Ağustos 2023

Does the job!

So far so good!

Be prepared to be hounded to the end of the earth to leave a review though!

Digital Pharaoh UK
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:1 yıldan fazla
25 Haziran 2019

Quick and easy way to update in bulk! Sometimes though it doesn't update and we must repeat steps, not sure why this happens only sometimes.

TARA GRINNA SWIMWEAR
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 6 yıl
7 Temmuz 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

So far this is the best functioning application we've tested from the app store for any category, and the only one we have continued to use. Having had a Shopify store since May 2015, this is the only time we're compelled to write a review. If it was possible to re-use the same product filter conditions thereby enabling multiple values within them, we'd say 5-stars all the way. Very satisfied for now, though.

Pbvinyl
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 yıldan fazla
24 Ekim 2017

It would get 5 stars, but I use it mostly for editing descriptions, but unfortunately, it can only deal with one line at a time. So I have to submit an edit for each line of text I need removed from a description if there's a line-break. Other than that, it works great. I use it a lot. Most useful app I have.

49 Dzine
Kanada
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Neredeyse 4 yıl
16 Eylül 2016

Love this app use it all the time, it would be cool if we could edit collections and tags from this app and a few others things. I dont think its complete and for $15 a month I think I needs some improvements.

Brothers With Glass
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 yıldan fazla